Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/25/17 Salisbury47 @ Catasauqua29 7:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Salisbury7 @ Northwestern3 7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Wilson28 @ Salisbury7 7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Bangor12 @ Salisbury6 7:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Salisbury10 @ Notre Dame G.P.54 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Palisades49 @ Salisbury0 7:00pm
Sat 10/7/17 Salisbury48 @ Pen Argyl14 2:30pm
Fri 10/13/17 Northern Lehigh13 @ Salisbury34 7:00pm
Fri 10/20/17 Palmerton56 @ Salisbury42 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Salisbury7 @ Southern Lehigh51 7:00pm