Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 8/25/18 Salisbury16 @ Pen Argyl17 2:30pm
Fri 8/31/18 Northwestern28 @ Salisbury14 7:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Salisbury21 @ Wilson7 2:30pm
Fri 9/14/18 Saucon Valley41 @ Salisbury27 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Salisbury21 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 7:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Catasauqua7 @ Salisbury35 1:30pm
Fri 10/5/18 Salisbury13 @ Northern Lehigh27 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/18 Bangor45 @ Salisbury10 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Salisbury14 @ Palmerton35 7:00pm
Fri 10/26/18 Southern Lehigh50 @ Salisbury0 7:00pm