Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/25/17 Bangor13 @ Saucon Valley43 7:00pm
Fri 8/25/17 Salisbury47 @ Catasauqua29 7:00pm
Fri 8/25/17 Southern Lehigh42 @ Northern Lehigh0 7:00pm
Fri 8/25/17 Palmerton42 @ Northwestern14 7:00pm
Fri 8/25/17 Notre Dame G.P.17 @ Palisades22 7:00pm
Sat 8/26/17 Wilson43 @ Pen Argyl8 1:30pm
Fri 9/1/17 Bangor6 @ Notre Dame G.P.34 7:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Salisbury7 @ Northwestern3 7:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh44 7:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Pen Argyl14 @ Saucon Valley57 7:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Catasauqua38 @ Northern Lehigh20 7:10pm
Sat 9/2/17 Palisades42 @ Wilson0 1:30pm
Fri 9/8/17 Northern Lehigh27 @ Bangor56 7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Northwestern0 @ Palisades46 7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Notre Dame G.P.27 @ Southern Lehigh28 7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Saucon Valley28 @ Palmerton29 7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Wilson28 @ Salisbury7 7:00pm
Sat 9/9/17 Catasauqua17 @ Pen Argyl14 1:30pm
Fri 9/15/17 Bangor12 @ Salisbury6 7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Saucon Valley49 @ Catasauqua21 7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Northern Lehigh14 @ Notre Dame G.P.35 7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Southern Lehigh17 @ Palisades35 7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Pen Argyl12 @ Palmerton44 7:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Northwestern29 @ Wilson26 1:30pm
Fri 9/22/17 Palmerton42 @ Bangor7 7:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Palisades35 @ Catasauqua14 7:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Wilson39 @ Northern Lehigh20 7:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Pen Argyl14 @ Northwestern43 7:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Salisbury10 @ Notre Dame G.P.54 7:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Southern Lehigh31 @ Saucon Valley28 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Southern Lehigh30 @ Bangor0 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Northwestern21 @ Saucon Valley49 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Notre Dame G.P.28 @ Palmerton14 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Palisades49 @ Salisbury0 7:00pm
Sat 9/30/17 Catasauqua21 @ Wilson28 1:30pm
Sat 9/30/17 Northern Lehigh27 @ Pen Argyl34 1:30pm
Fri 10/6/17 Bangor0 @ Northwestern14 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Notre Dame G.P.60 @ Catasauqua28 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Saucon Valley54 @ Northern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Palmerton6 @ Palisades62 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Wilson13 @ Southern Lehigh42 7:00pm
Sat 10/7/17 Salisbury48 @ Pen Argyl14 2:30pm
Fri 10/13/17 Palisades47 @ Bangor0 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Catasauqua7 @ Palmerton26 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Northern Lehigh13 @ Salisbury34 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Northwestern21 @ Southern Lehigh28 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 7:00pm
Sat 10/14/17 Saucon Valley42 @ Wilson14 1:30pm
Fri 10/20/17 Southern Lehigh69 @ Catasauqua22 7:00pm
Fri 10/20/17 Notre Dame G.P.52 @ Saucon Valley41 7:00pm
Fri 10/20/17 Palmerton56 @ Salisbury42 7:00pm
Fri 10/20/17 Northwestern35 @ Northern Lehigh14 7:10pm
Sat 10/21/17 Bangor28 @ Wilson24 1:30pm
Sat 10/21/17 Palisades48 @ Pen Argyl0 1:30pm
Fri 10/27/17 Catasauqua21 @ Northwestern18 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Northern Lehigh14 @ Palmerton35 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Wilson14 @ Notre Dame G.P.63 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Saucon Valley6 @ Palisades33 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Salisbury7 @ Southern Lehigh51 7:00pm
Sat 10/28/17 Pen Argyl21 @ Bangor27 1:30pm