Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 9/29/17 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Palisades @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 9/30/17 Catasauqua @ Wilson 1:30pm
Sat 9/30/17 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Fri 10/6/17 Bangor @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Palmerton @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 10/7/17 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 2:30pm
Fri 10/13/17 Palisades @ Bangor 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Sat 10/14/17 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 1:30pm
Fri 10/20/17 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 10/20/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 10/20/17 Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 10/20/17 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:10pm
Sat 10/21/17 Bangor @ Wilson 1:30pm
Sat 10/21/17 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Fri 10/27/17 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 10/28/17 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 1:30pm