Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 08/26/16 Saucon Valley49 @ Bangor21 7:00pm
Fri 08/26/16 Catasauqua24 @ Salisbury38 7:00pm
Fri 08/26/16 Northern Lehigh6 @ Southern Lehigh42 7:00pm
Fri 08/26/16 Northwestern13 @ Palmerton12 7:00pm
Fri 08/26/16 Palisades14 @ Notre Dame G.P.41 7:00pm
Sat 08/27/16 Pen Argyl28 @ Wilson7 1:30pm
Fri 09/02/16 Notre Dame G.P.49 @ Bangor15 7:00pm
Fri 09/02/16 Northern Lehigh31 @ Catasauqua39 7:00pm
Fri 09/02/16 Northwestern19 @ Salisbury5 7:00pm
Fri 09/02/16 Wilson13 @ Palisades14 7:00pm
Fri 09/02/16 Southern Lehigh49 @ Palmerton7 7:00pm
Sat 09/03/16 Saucon Valley42 @ Pen Argyl7 1:30pm
Fri 09/09/16 Bangor33 @ Northern Lehigh39 7:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Pen Argyl34 @ Catasauqua14 7:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Palisades34 @ Northwestern27 7:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Southern Lehigh35 @ Notre Dame G.P.40 7:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Palmerton7 @ Saucon Valley35 7:00pm
Sat 09/10/16 Salisbury31 @ Wilson21 1:30pm
Fri 09/16/16 Salisbury31 @ Bangor34 7:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley55 7:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Notre Dame G.P.39 @ Northern Lehigh21 7:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Wilson7 @ Northwestern37 7:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Palisades14 @ Southern Lehigh21 7:00pm
Sat 09/17/16 Palmerton40 @ Pen Argyl6 1:30pm
Fri 09/23/16 Bangor13 @ Palmerton35 7:00pm
Fri 09/23/16 Catasauqua13 @ Palisades43 7:00pm
Fri 09/23/16 Notre Dame G.P.31 @ Salisbury0 7:00pm
Fri 09/23/16 Saucon Valley26 @ Southern Lehigh21 7:00pm
Sat 09/24/16 Northern Lehigh42 @ Wilson21 1:30pm
Sat 09/24/16 Northwestern21 @ Pen Argyl35 1:30pm
Fri 09/30/16 Bangor14 @ Southern Lehigh46 7:00pm
Fri 09/30/16 Wilson26 @ Catasauqua43 7:00pm
Fri 09/30/16 Pen Argyl42 @ Northern Lehigh21 7:00pm
Fri 09/30/16 Saucon Valley6 @ Northwestern15 7:00pm
Fri 09/30/16 Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.20 7:00pm
Fri 09/30/16 Salisbury20 @ Palisades42 7:00pm
Fri 10/07/16 Northwestern28 @ Bangor36 7:00pm
Fri 10/07/16 Catasauqua20 @ Notre Dame G.P.42 7:00pm
Fri 10/07/16 Northern Lehigh20 @ Saucon Valley46 7:00pm
Fri 10/07/16 Palisades42 @ Palmerton28 7:00pm
Fri 10/07/16 Pen Argyl35 @ Salisbury7 7:00pm
Sat 10/08/16 Southern Lehigh37 @ Wilson0 1:30pm
Fri 10/14/16 Bangor7 @ Palisades34 7:00pm
Fri 10/14/16 Palmerton46 @ Catasauqua6 7:00pm
Fri 10/14/16 Salisbury0 @ Northern Lehigh28 7:00pm
Fri 10/14/16 Southern Lehigh21 @ Northwestern8 7:00pm
Fri 10/14/16 Wilson7 @ Saucon Valley44 7:00pm
Sat 10/15/16 Notre Dame G.P.14 @ Pen Argyl35 1:30pm
Fri 10/21/16 Wilson25 @ Bangor33 7:00pm
Fri 10/21/16 Catasauqua7 @ Southern Lehigh42 7:00pm
Fri 10/21/16 Northern Lehigh21 @ Northwestern14 7:00pm
Fri 10/21/16 Saucon Valley28 @ Notre Dame G.P.24 7:00pm
Fri 10/21/16 Pen Argyl13 @ Palisades28 7:00pm
Fri 10/21/16 Salisbury14 @ Palmerton47 7:00pm
Fri 10/28/16 Northwestern48 @ Catasauqua20 7:00pm
Fri 10/28/16 Palmerton21 @ Northern Lehigh7 7:00pm
Fri 10/28/16 Palisades7 @ Saucon Valley14 7:00pm
Sat 10/29/16 Bangor14 @ Pen Argyl34 1:30pm
Sat 10/29/16 Notre Dame G.P.55 @ Wilson19 1:30pm
Sat 10/29/16 Southern Lehigh45 @ Salisbury0 1:30pm