Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 8/23/19 Bangor @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 8/23/19 Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 8/23/19 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 8/23/19 Palmerton @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 8/23/19 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 8/23/19 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 8/29/19 Salisbury @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 8/29/19 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 8/30/19 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 8/30/19 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 8/30/19 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 8/31/19 Palisades @ Wilson 1:30pm
Fri 9/6/19 Wilson @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Northwestern @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 7:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Thu 9/12/19 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Palisades @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 7:00pm
Sat 9/14/19 Northwestern @ Wilson 1:30pm
Sat 9/14/19 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Fri 9/20/19 Bangor @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Catasauqua @ Wilson 1:30pm
Fri 9/27/19 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Palmerton @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Sat 9/28/19 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Fri 10/4/19 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Palisades @ Bangor 7:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Sat 10/5/19 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 2:30pm
Fri 10/11/19 Wilson @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 10/11/19 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 10/11/19 Salisbury @ Bangor 7:00pm
Fri 10/11/19 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/11/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Sat 10/12/19 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Fri 10/18/19 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 10/18/19 Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 10/18/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 10/18/19 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 10/19/19 Bangor @ Wilson 1:30pm
Sat 10/19/19 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Fri 10/25/19 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 10/25/19 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/25/19 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/25/19 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Sat 10/26/19 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 11:30am
Sat 10/26/19 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 1:00pm