Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT 7:00pm Notre Dame G.P.
 
 
 
 
 
AT Whitehall HS 7:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 9th   DATE Thursday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Saturday, February 16th
Freedom 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Bangor 69-62
 
AT 7:00pm at Bangor
 
 
Bangor 57-48
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/11/18 Saucon Valley52 @ Northwestern64 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Pen Argyl38 @ Saucon Valley59 6:45pm
Sat 12/15/18 Saucon Valley55 @ Notre Dame G.P.80 12:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Palmerton58 @ Saucon Valley41 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Wilson53 @ Saucon Valley33 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Saucon Valley44 @ Bangor68 6:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Moravian Academy67 @ Saucon Valley49 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Northern Lehigh52 @ Saucon Valley49 6:45pm
Fri 1/11/19 Saucon Valley49 @ Palisades66 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Saucon Valley39 @ Pen Argyl46 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Saucon Valley58 @ Catasauqua54 6:45pm
Fri 1/18/19 Notre Dame G.P.68 @ Saucon Valley59 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Saucon Valley34 @ Wilson58 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Salisbury40 @ Saucon Valley58 6:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Bangor73 @ Saucon Valley39 12:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Saucon Valley43 @ Southern Lehigh74 6:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Saucon Valley40 @ Moravian Academy74 12:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Saucon Valley49 @ Palisades50 6:45pm