Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 3/25/19 Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/6/19 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Mon 4/8/19 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 4/17/19 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 4/22/19 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 4/26/19 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Sat 4/27/19 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 4/29/19 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 5/2/19 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm