Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Limeport 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Hamburg HS 10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, May 14th   DATE Friday, May 18th  
DATE
AT
Friday, May 18th
Hamburg HS 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Hamburg HS 12:00pm
 
 
Palisades 8-3
 
AT Notre Dame G.P. 4:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 3/28/18 Salisbury3 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Thu 4/5/18 Northern Lehigh4 @ Wilson2
** Postponed from Thu 4/5/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Catasauqua24 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Sat 4/7/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern13 2:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Pen Argyl9 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Northern Lehigh5 @ Moravian Academy1
** Postponed from Tue 4/10/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Southern Lehigh20 @ Northern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Northern Lehigh2 @ Palisades10 4:00pm
Fri 4/20/18 Palmerton8 @ Northern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Sun 4/22/18 Northwestern2 @ Northern Lehigh5 at PNC Field 4:30pm
Mon 4/23/18 Moravian Academy0 @ Northern Lehigh15 4:00pm
Thu 4/26/18 Northern Lehigh2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3
** Postponed from Thu 4/26/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 4/30/18 Northern Lehigh2 @ Southern Lehigh11 7:00pm
Tue 5/1/18 Northern Lehigh6 @ Catasauqua7
** Postponed from Tue 5/1/18 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Wed 5/2/18 Bangor8 @ Northern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Sat 5/5/18 Saucon Valley20 @ Northern Lehigh4
** Postponed from Sat 5/5/18 @ 1:00pm **
1:00pm
Mon 5/7/18 Northern Lehigh1 @ Salisbury7- 7:15 p.m. @ ECTB Stadium 7:15pm
Wed 5/9/18 Northern Lehigh2 @ Palmerton5 at Bryfogle 7:00pm