Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT LCCC 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Easton HS 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
2 Wilson
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, May 11th   DATE Wednesday, May 15th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, May 16th
LCCC 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT LCCC 4:30pm
 
 
 
AT LCCC 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 3/25/19 Moravian Academy0 @ Northern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Southern Lehigh15 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Northern Lehigh3 @ Salisbury6 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Northern Lehigh2 @ Bangor8 4:15pm
Thu 4/4/19 Northern Lehigh1 @ Northwestern12 4:15pm
Sat 4/6/19 Pen Argyl9 @ Northern Lehigh6 12:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Catasauqua1 @ Northern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Thu 4/11/19 Northern Lehigh6 @ Saucon Valley9 4:15pm
Tue 4/16/19 Northern Lehigh1 @ Palmerton7
** Postponed from Tue 4/16/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/17/19 Northern Lehigh2 @ Southern Lehigh4 7:00pm
Mon 4/22/19 Palisades9 @ Northern Lehigh6 4:00pm
Sat 4/27/19 Northern Lehigh0 @ Notre Dame G.P.8 11:00am
Thu 5/2/19 Northwestern13 vs. Northern Lehigh2 at First Energy Stadium 3:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Wilson8 @ Northern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Northern Lehigh5 @ Catasauqua2 4:15pm
Wed 5/8/19 Palmerton12 @ Northern Lehigh0 at Bryfogle Park 7:00pm
Fri 5/10/19 Salisbury0 @ Northern Lehigh2
** Postponed from Fri 5/10/19 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm