Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Thu 4/25/19 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 4/25/19 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/26/19 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/26/19 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Sat 4/27/19 Catasauqua @ Palisades
Highlights:

Play Day at Pates

11:00am
Sat 4/27/19 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley
Highlights:

Play Day at Pates

1:00pm
Sat 4/27/19 Palmerton @ Pen Argyl
Highlights:

Play Day at Pates

3:00pm
Sat 4/27/19 Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P.
Highlights:

Play Day at Pates

5:00pm
Sat 4/27/19 Northwestern @ Wilson
Highlights:

Play Day at Pates

7:00pm
Mon 4/29/19 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua
** Postponed from Mon 4/29/19 @ 4:00pm **
Highlights:

at Southern Lehigh HS

4:00pm
Mon 4/29/19 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/29/19 Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/29/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/29/19 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 4/29/19 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 5:30pm
Tue 4/30/19 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 5/1/19 Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 5/1/19 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 5/2/19 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 5/2/19 Bangor @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 5/3/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 5/6/19 Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 5/6/19 Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Tue 5/7/19 Saucon Valley @ Palisades
** Postponed from Mon 4/15/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 5/8/19 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:15pm
Wed 5/8/19 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh at Walnutport 7:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm