Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 5pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday, October 18th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 20th
Northern Lehigh 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Palisades 5pm
 
 
Salisbury 2-1
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 09/03/16 Northern Lehigh2 @ Palmerton4 11:30am
Tue 09/06/16 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Wed 09/07/16 Catasauqua5 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Wed 09/07/16 Pen Argyl2 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Wed 09/07/16 Northern Lehigh0 @ Saucon Valley8 4:00pm
Wed 09/07/16 Northwestern9 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Wed 09/07/16 Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh4 7:00pm
Thu 09/08/16 Bangor6 @ Northern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Saucon Valley5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Moravian Academy0 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Wilson0 @ Northwestern7 4:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Southern Lehigh3 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Salisbury7 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 09/12/16 Catasauqua1 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Mon 09/12/16 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Mon 09/12/16 Northern Lehigh0 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Mon 09/12/16 Northwestern1 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Mon 09/12/16 Palmerton6 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 09/14/16 Bangor1 @ Northwestern6 4:00pm
Wed 09/14/16 Southern Lehigh5 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Wed 09/14/16 Moravian Academy3 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Wed 09/14/16 Saucon Valley5 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Wed 09/14/16 Pen Argyl0 @ Palisades6 6:00pm
Wed 09/14/16 Salisbury3 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 7:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Palmerton1 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Catasauqua2 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Northern Lehigh1 @ Salisbury9 4:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Northwestern1 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Tue 09/20/16 Bangor5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 09/20/16 Salisbury5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 09/20/16 Moravian Academy1 @ Northwestern5 4:00pm
Tue 09/20/16 Pen Argyl2 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Tue 09/20/16 Palisades4 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Tue 09/20/16 Southern Lehigh1 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Wed 09/21/16 Palmerton1 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Thu 09/22/16 Saucon Valley1 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 09/22/16 Catasauqua3 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Thu 09/22/16 Northern Lehigh1 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Thu 09/22/16 Northwestern1 @ Salisbury1 7:00pm
Thu 09/22/16 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh4 7:00pm
Mon 09/26/16 Palisades3 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Mon 09/26/16 Moravian Academy4 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Mon 09/26/16 Pen Argyl1 @ Northwestern9 4:00pm
Mon 09/26/16 Southern Lehigh2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Mon 09/26/16 Salisbury4 @ Palmerton1 6:30pm
Tue 09/27/16 Notre Dame G.P.10 @ Northern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Wed 09/28/16 Catasauqua1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Wed 09/28/16 Palmerton3 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 09/28/16 Northwestern3 @ Palisades0 6:00pm
Wed 09/28/16 Bangor2 @ Southern Lehigh0 7:00pm
Wed 09/28/16 Wilson0 @ Salisbury7 7:00pm
Sat 10/01/16 Saucon Valley4 @ Moravian Academy0 2:00pm
Sat 10/01/16 Palisades0 @ Salisbury2 7:00pm
Tue 10/04/16 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Northwestern2 3:30pm
Tue 10/04/16 Moravian Academy3 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Tue 10/04/16 Northern Lehigh1 @ Catasauqua3 4:00pm
Tue 10/04/16 Pen Argyl3 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 10/04/16 Salisbury0 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Wed 10/05/16 Palisades2 @ Palmerton1 6:30pm
Thu 10/06/16 Southern Lehigh5 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Thu 10/06/16 Northwestern8 @ Northern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Thu 10/06/16 Palmerton1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Thu 10/06/16 Wilson0 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Thu 10/06/16 Bangor0 @ Salisbury2 7:00pm
Sat 10/08/16 Saucon Valley5 @ Pen Argyl0 10:00am
Tue 10/11/16 Bangor0 @ Palisades2 3:45pm
Tue 10/11/16 Palmerton3 @ Catasauqua3 4:00pm
Tue 10/11/16 Moravian Academy0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Tue 10/11/16 Saucon Valley3 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Tue 10/11/16 Southern Lehigh3 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 10/11/16 Wilson1 @ Northern Lehigh5 7:00pm
Wed 10/12/16 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor4 7:00pm
Thu 10/13/16 Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Thu 10/13/16 Southern Lehigh1 @ Salisbury0 5:00pm
Thu 10/13/16 Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern8 7:00pm
Thu 10/13/16 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Wilson0 7:00pm
Tue 10/18/16
Semi-Finals
at Palisades
#1 Saucon Valley1 @ #4 Salisbury2
5:00pm
Tue 10/18/16
Semi-Finals
at Northern Lehigh
#3 Southern Lehigh2 @ #2 Northwestern1
Highlights:

Southern Lehigh wins PK 3-2

5:00pm
Thu 10/20/16
Finals
at Northern Lehigh
#4 Salisbury0 @ #3 Southern Lehigh2
7:00pm