Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 9/25/17 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Palisades @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Mon 10/2/17 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Mon 10/2/17 Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 10/4/17 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 3:45pm
Thu 10/5/17 Salisbury @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Tue 10/10/17 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Wed 10/11/17 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:30pm
Wed 10/11/17 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm