Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/3/19 Northwestern @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Wilson @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Bangor @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 1:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Northwestern @ Palisades 3:30pm
Thu 9/26/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Sat 9/28/19 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 1:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm