Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/4/18 Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Northwestern @ Wilson 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Northwestern @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Palisades @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm