Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Tuesday, October 15th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury Time: 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/3/19 Northwestern2 @ Salisbury1 7:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Northwestern5 @ Palmerton0 7:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Wilson3 @ Northwestern2 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Northwestern0 @ Saucon Valley1
Highlights:

OT

4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Bangor0 @ Northwestern2 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Northwestern0 @ Southern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Moravian Academy0 @ Northwestern5 7:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Northwestern5 1:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Northwestern4 @ Palisades0 3:30pm
Thu 9/26/19 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Northwestern3 7:00pm
Sat 9/28/19 Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern7 1:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Northwestern8 @ Northern Lehigh1
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3923

7:00pm
Sat 10/12/19
Quarter-Finals
at Northern Lehigh
#5 Wilson1 @ #4 Northwestern3
2:00pm
Tue 10/15/19
Semi-Finals
at Northern Lehigh
#4 Northwestern0 @ #1 Moravian Academy1
7:00pm