Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, October 15th  
DATE
AT
Wednesday, October 17th
Site: Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Salisbury1 @ Northwestern7 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Northwestern2 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Saucon Valley0 @ Northwestern2 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Northwestern3 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Northwestern3 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Southern Lehigh2 @ Northwestern3
** Postponed from Mon 9/24/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Palmerton0 @ Northwestern5
** Postponed from Tue 9/25/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Palisades1 @ Northwestern5 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Northwestern4 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Northwestern6 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Tue 10/2/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Northern Lehigh1 @ Northwestern11 7:30pm
Wed 10/10/18 Northwestern10 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Mon 10/15/18
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#4 Southern Lehigh0 @ #1 Northwestern3
7:00pm
Wed 10/17/18
Finals
at Northern Lehigh
#3 Moravian Academy1 @ #1 Northwestern3
6:00pm