Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh @ 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday, October 20, 2016  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 22, 2016
Northern Lehigh @ 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury @ 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 09/08/15 Saucon Valley1 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Tue 09/08/15 Wilson2 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Tue 09/08/15 Northwestern10 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 09/08/15 Salisbury8 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Tue 09/08/15 Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Wed 09/09/15 Moravian Academy4 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Thu 09/10/15 Catasauqua1 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Thu 09/10/15 Pen Argyl1 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Fri 09/11/15 Southern Lehigh0 @ Moravian Academy2
** Postponed from Thu 09/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 09/14/15 Salisbury7 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Mon 09/14/15 Northern Lehigh0 @ Southern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Mon 09/14/15 Saucon Valley11 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 09/14/15 Palmerton2 @ Notre Dame G.P.8 7:00pm
Mon 09/14/15 Wilson1 @ Bangor5 7:00pm
Tue 09/15/15 Moravian Academy3 @ Palisades1 7:00pm
Wed 09/16/15 Bangor1 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Wed 09/16/15 Palisades6 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Wed 09/16/15 Northwestern9 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Wed 09/16/15 Pen Argyl1 @ Salisbury7 6:00pm
Wed 09/16/15 Catasauqua1 @ Palmerton2 7:00pm
Thu 09/17/15 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Fri 09/18/15 Salisbury6 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Fri 09/18/15 Moravian Academy4 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Fri 09/18/15 Northern Lehigh0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Fri 09/18/15 Saucon Valley1 @ Northwestern5 4:00pm
Fri 09/18/15 Palmerton3 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Sat 09/19/15 Southern Lehigh4 @ Palisades3 12:00pm
Mon 09/21/15 Pen Argyl1 @ Moravian Academy11 4:00pm
Tue 09/22/15 Bangor7 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Tue 09/22/15 Catasauqua1 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Tue 09/22/15 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Tue 09/22/15 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Tue 09/22/15 Northwestern4 @ Salisbury0 7:00pm
Thu 09/24/15 Moravian Academy2 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 09/24/15 Palisades3 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Thu 09/24/15 Southern Lehigh5 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 09/24/15 Northern Lehigh2 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Thu 09/24/15 Palmerton0 @ Northwestern12 4:00pm
Thu 09/24/15 Salisbury2 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Fri 09/25/15 Bangor0 @ Northwestern3
** Postponed from Thu 09/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 09/28/15 Pen Argyl1 @ Southern Lehigh10 4:00pm
Mon 09/28/15 Wilson1 @ Palmerton2 7:00pm
Mon 09/28/15 Saucon Valley1 @ Salisbury3 7:00pm
Tue 09/29/15 Catasauqua1 @ Palisades8 7:00pm
Wed 09/30/15 Southern Lehigh2 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Wed 09/30/15 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 09/30/15 Moravian Academy6 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Wed 09/30/15 Palmerton2 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Wed 09/30/15 Northern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern8 6:30pm
Thu 10/01/15 Palisades7 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Fri 10/02/15 Bangor1 @ Northern Lehigh0 5:30pm
Sat 10/03/15 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Salisbury2
** Postponed from Thu 09/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
2:30pm
Mon 10/05/15 Northwestern3 @ Moravian Academy0
** Postponed from Sat 10/03/15 @ 3:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 10/06/15 Bangor2 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Tue 10/06/15 Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Tue 10/06/15 Pen Argyl3 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Tue 10/06/15 Salisbury9 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Tue 10/06/15 Wilson1 @ Northern Lehigh0 7:00pm
Tue 10/06/15 Northwestern3 @ Southern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Thu 10/08/15 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Thu 10/08/15 Catasauqua4 @ Pen Argyl9 4:00pm
Thu 10/08/15 Moravian Academy2 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Thu 10/08/15 Northern Lehigh1 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Thu 10/08/15 Palisades0 @ Northwestern3 4:00pm
Thu 10/08/15 Southern Lehigh3 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Sat 10/10/15 Palisades6 @ Palmerton4
** Postponed from Thu 09/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
11:00am
Mon 10/12/15 Salisbury7 @ Northern Lehigh0 7:00pm
Tue 10/13/15 Palmerton1 @ Moravian Academy8 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/15 Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/15 Bangor6 @ Catasauqua0 7:00pm
Tue 10/13/15 Northwestern1 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 7:00pm
Tue 10/13/15 Wilson1 @ Palisades5 7:00pm
Wed 10/14/15 Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern7 6:30pm
Thu 10/15/15 Palisades1 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Thu 10/15/15 Salisbury2 @ Southern Lehigh3 5:00pm
Thu 10/15/15 Pen Argyl1 @ Bangor3 7:00pm
Thu 10/15/15 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Wilson2 7:00pm
Mon 10/19/15 Northern Lehigh1 @ Palmerton6 7:00pm