Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents Time
Mon 09/22/14 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Sat 09/27/14 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 10:00am
Mon 09/29/14 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Palisades @ Bangor 6:30pm
Wed 10/01/14 Northwestern @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Catasauqua @ Salisbury – Postponed to 10/3 @ 3:30 due to a power outage
** Postponed to Fri 10/03/14 @ 3:30pm **
7:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Palisades @ Wilson 7:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm