Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Wilson

Wilson Area High School

address
424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042
Phone
484-373-6030
Fax
610-258-8831
Mascot
Warrior

Wilson Contact Information

high school principal
John Martuscelli
jmartus@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
athletic director
Bob Frankenfield
bfrank@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6103
athletic office secretary
Kathy Mazur
kmazur@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6046
assistant athletic director
Mike Falcone
mfalcone@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6110
assistant athletic trainer
Amanda Stopinski
Amanda.stopinski@sluhn.org
484-373-6030
athletic trainer
Brandon Bushnell
bbushnel@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
band director
Jonathan Freidhoff
jfreidhoff@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
Michael Glovas
michael.r.glovas@smithbarney.com
610-248-0068
girls basketball head coach
Sondrine Gutierrez
sondrine.gutierrez@gmail.com
610-442-2023
boys cross country head coach
Mike Browne
mbrowne@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
field hockey head coach
Scott Horton
wilsonfieldhockey@yahoo.com
610-248-0707
football head coach
Chris Labatch
chris.labatch@gmail.com
610-217-5136
golf head coach
Michael Fowler
mfowler@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
girls soccer head coach
Kari Maskalis
kmaskalis@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
softball head coach
Kristen Arnold
karnold@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
boys tennis head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys track & field head coach
Brian Meckley
bmeckle@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
wrestling head coach
Tom Mertz
mertzt@eastonsd.org
610-730-0470

Participating Sports at Wilson

Facility Locations for Wilson Athletic Events

Johnson Gym

424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Smith Field

424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
The Club at Morgan Hill

100 Clubhouse Drive
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Williams Township Elementary

2660 Morgan Hill Road
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Wilson Area Intermediate School

2400 Firmstone Street
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level Only

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to WilsonView on Google Maps

Wilson Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/20/18 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Mon 8/20/18 Golf Salisbury521 @ Wilson489 10:00am
Wed 8/22/18 Golf Wilson485 [1-2-0]
Saucon Valley453 [2-1-0]
Bangor412 [3-0-0]
@ Pen Argyl503 [0-3-0]
10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Fri 8/24/18 Girls Tennis Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy5 10:00am
Sat 8/25/18 Football Northern Lehigh34 @ Wilson18 2:30pm
Mon 8/27/18 Golf Wilson456 @ Northwestern421 2:45pm
Mon 8/27/18 Girls Tennis Palisades4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 8/29/18 Golf Wilson515 @ Moravian Academy401 2:45pm
Wed 8/29/18 Girls Tennis Salisbury5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 8/30/18 Golf Wilson469 @ Notre Dame G.P.446 2:45pm
Thu 8/30/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Football Wilson28 @ Palisades61 7:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Girls Tennis Wilson1 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh2 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Field Hockey Wilson4 @ Palisades0 7:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Golf Palmerton450 @ Wilson517 2:45pm
Wed 9/5/18 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh1 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-3-0]
Southern Lehigh [5-0-0]
Salisbury [0-5-0]
Pen Argyl [3-2-0]
Catasauqua [1-4-0]
@ Bangor [4-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Girls Tennis Wilson1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Girls Cross Country Wilson [4-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [5-0-0]
Salisbury [0-4-1]
Pen Argyl [0-4-1]
Catasauqua [2-3-0]
@ Bangor [3-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Thu 9/6/18 Girls Soccer Catasauqua4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Boys Soccer Wilson9 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Girls Tennis Wilson2 @ Pen Argyl3 (At Wilson2)
** Postponed from Fri 9/7/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Field Hockey Wilson2 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Northwestern8 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Boys Soccer Northwestern2 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Football Salisbury21 @ Wilson7 2:30pm
Tue 9/11/18 Golf Wilson450 [1-2-0]
Saucon Valley424 [2-1-0]
Salisbury479 [0-3-0]
@ Southern Lehigh372 [3-0-0]
2:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [1-3-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [0-3-0]
Bangor [3-1-0]
@ Wilson [1-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Palisades [3-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Bangor [1-3-0]
@ Wilson [2-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 9/12/18 Girls Soccer Palmerton8 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Field Hockey Wilson1 @ Northwestern3
Highlights:

at Northern Lehigh Stadium.

6:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Boys Soccer Wilson6 @ Palmerton0 7:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Field Hockey Wilson1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Football Wilson14 @ Northwestern31 7:00pm
Sat 9/15/18 Field Hockey Saucon Valley2 @ Wilson4 10:00am
Mon 9/17/18 Golf Notre Dame G.P.402 @ Wilson508 2:15pm
Tue 9/18/18 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Golf Southern Lehigh398 @ Wilson475 2:30pm
Wed 9/19/18 Girls Tennis Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley5
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Palmerton [0-3-0]
Northwestern [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-3-0]
Bangor [3-0-0]
@ Pen Argyl [2-1-0]
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 4:00pm **

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Field Hockey Wilson13 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley2 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Girls Cross Country Wilson [1-2-0]
Palmerton [0-2-1]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Bangor [1-2-0]
@ Pen Argyl [0-2-1]
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 4:30pm **

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Thu 9/20/18 Girls Tennis Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Girls Soccer Bangor7 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Boys Soccer Wilson4 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Girls Tennis Wilson0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Girls Tennis Wilson0 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Fri 9/21/18 @ 6:00pm **
6:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Football Wilson34 @ Catasauqua37 7:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Girls Tennis Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Northern Lehigh4 7:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh0 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Wed 9/26/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Boys Soccer Wilson2 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Field Hockey Wilson4 @ Salisbury8 3:45pm
Thu 9/27/18 Boys Cross Country Wilson [3-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [5-0-0]
Pen Argyl [2-3-0]
Catasauqua [1-4-0]
Bangor [4-1-0]
@ Salisbury [0-5-0]
** Postponed from Thu 9/27/18 @ 4:00pm **

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Girls Cross Country Wilson [4-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [5-0-0]
Pen Argyl [0-5-0]
Catasauqua [2-3-0]
Bangor [3-2-0]
@ Salisbury [1-4-0]
** Postponed from Thu 9/27/18 @ 4:00pm **

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Salisbury8 7:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Boys Soccer Salisbury1 @ Wilson4 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Football Pen Argyl28 @ Wilson7 1:30pm
Mon 10/1/18 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl8 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Field Hockey Wilson1 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Boys Soccer Wilson1 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Girls Cross Country Wilson [2-2-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Bangor [1-3-0]
@ Palisades [3-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-2-0]
Saucon Valley [1-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [1-2-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Bangor [4-0-0]
@ Palisades [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 10/3/18 Field Hockey Palmerton2 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Boys Soccer Palisades0 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Palisades4 7:00pm
Thu 10/4/18 Field Hockey Pen Argyl1 @ Wilson4
** Postponed from Thu 10/4/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 10/4/18 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh0 @ Wilson5 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Football Wilson14 @ Saucon Valley49 7:00pm
Sat 10/6/18 Field Hockey Bangor4 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Mon 10/8/18 Field Hockey Palisades1 @ Wilson4
** Postponed from Mon 10/8/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Girls Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [0-2-1]
Palmerton [0-2-1]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Bangor [1-2-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 10/9/18 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [2-1-0]
Palmerton [0-3-0]
Northwestern [2-1-0]
Bangor [3-0-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [0-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Field Hockey Wilson4 @ Saucon Valley3 4:15pm
Wed 10/10/18 Boys Soccer Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.7 @ Wilson0 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy0 @ Wilson5
** Postponed from Fri 10/12/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 10/13/18 Football Palmerton27 @ Wilson28 1:30pm
Tue 10/16/18 Field Hockey
Semi-Finals
at Palisades
#4 Wilson0 @ #1 Bangor4
7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Football Wilson13 @ Bangor42 7:00pm
Sat 10/27/18 Football Notre Dame G.P.56 @ Wilson24 1:30pm
Fri 12/7/18 Girls Basketball Wilson45 @ Moravian Academy55 6:30pm
Tue 12/11/18 Girls Basketball Wilson29 @ Southern Lehigh54 6:45pm
Tue 12/11/18 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh41 @ Wilson44 6:45pm
Wed 12/12/18 Wrestling Wilson60 @ Pen Argyl17 7:00pm
Sat 12/15/18 Girls Basketball Wilson50 @ Bangor31 12:45pm
Sat 12/15/18 Boys Basketball Bangor70 @ Wilson67 12:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Girls Basketball Wilson60 @ Salisbury32 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Boys Basketball Salisbury43 @ Wilson54 6:45pm
Tue 12/18/18 Wrestling Wilson78 @ Salisbury3 7:00pm
Wed 12/19/18 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley32 @ Wilson61 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Boys Basketball Wilson53 @ Saucon Valley33 6:45pm
Thu 12/20/18 Wrestling Bangor27 @ Wilson46 7:00pm
Fri 12/21/18 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy74 @ Wilson52 6:45pm
Thu 12/27/18 Boys Basketball Wilson67 @ Palisades40
** Postponed from Sat 1/5/19 @ 12:45pm **
6:45pm
Fri 12/28/18 Girls Basketball Palisades43 @ Wilson52
** Postponed from Sat 1/5/19 @ 12:45pm **
6:00pm
Wed 1/2/19 Wrestling Wilson57 @ Northern Lehigh21 7:00pm
Thu 1/3/19 Girls Basketball Catasauqua7 @ Wilson52 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Boys Basketball Wilson80 @ Catasauqua53 6:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Girls Basketball Wilson49 @ Pen Argyl37 6:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl33 @ Wilson63 6:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.54 @ Wilson30 12:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Boys Basketball Wilson59 @ Notre Dame G.P.65 12:45pm
Tue 1/15/19 Wrestling Northwestern8 @ Wilson58 6:30pm
Wed 1/16/19 Girls Basketball Palmerton44 @ Wilson52 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Boys Basketball Wilson67 @ Palmerton53 6:45pm
Thu 1/17/19 Wrestling Wilson27 @ Saucon Valley40 7:00pm
Fri 1/18/19 Girls Basketball Bangor39 @ Wilson28 6:45pm
Fri 1/18/19 Boys Basketball Wilson70 @ Bangor52 6:45pm
Sat 1/19/19 Wrestling Palisades6 @ Wilson72
** Postponed from Sat 1/19/19 @ 12:00pm **
12:00pm
Tue 1/22/19 Girls Basketball Wilson58 @ Saucon Valley38 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley34 @ Wilson58 6:45pm
Wed 1/23/19 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.36 @ Wilson30 7:00pm
Thu 1/24/19 Girls Basketball Wilson53 @ Northwestern60 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Boys Basketball Northwestern62 @ Wilson59 6:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy54 @ Wilson35 12:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Boys Basketball Wilson54 @ Moravian Academy68 12:45pm
Mon 1/28/19 Boys Basketball Wilson66 @ Palisades62 5:30pm
Mon 1/28/19 Wrestling
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
#3 Wilson33 @ #2 Notre Dame G.P.24
5:30pm
Mon 1/28/19 Girls Basketball Wilson53 @ Palisades35 6:45pm
Mon 1/28/19 Wrestling
Finals
at Catasauqua
#3 Wilson27 @ #1 Saucon Valley40
7:30pm
Sat 2/2/19 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl35 @ Wilson44 12:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Boys Basketball Wilson65 @ Pen Argyl39 12:45pm
Mon 2/4/19 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh36 @ Wilson59
** Postponed from Mon 2/4/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Mon 2/4/19 Boys Basketball Wilson68 @ Northern Lehigh81
** Postponed from Mon 2/4/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Girls Basketball Wilson50 @ Notre Dame G.P.71 6:45pm
Wed 2/6/19 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.52 @ Wilson53
** Postponed from Wed 2/6/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/9/19 Girls Basketball
Quarter-Finals
at Bangor
#5 Wilson37 @ #4 Bangor44
5:00pm
Sat 2/9/19 Boys Basketball
Quarter-Finals
at Bangor
#5 Wilson48 @ #4 Bangor57
7:00pm
Wed 3/13/19 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh5 @ Wilson0 3:45pm
Thu 3/14/19 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Wilson0 3:45pm
Mon 3/18/19 Boys Tennis Bangor4 @ Wilson1 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Boys Tennis Wilson2 @ Pen Argyl3 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 3:45pm
Mon 3/25/19 Softball Southern Lehigh11 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Mon 3/25/19 Boys Tennis Wilson2 @ Palmerton3 4:00pm
Mon 3/25/19 Baseball Southern Lehigh3 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Boys Tennis Wilson0 @ Palisades5 4:00pm
Thu 3/28/19 Boys Track & Field Palmerton [2-0-0]
Bangor [1-1-0]
@ Wilson [0-2-0]
** Postponed from Thu 3/28/19 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 3/28/19 Girls Track & Field Palmerton [0-2-0]
Bangor [1-1-0]
@ Wilson [2-0-0]
** Postponed from Thu 3/28/19 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Fri 3/29/19 Softball Bangor6 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Baseball Bangor5 @ Wilson6 4:00pm
Sat 3/30/19 Boys Tennis Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 10:00am
Mon 4/1/19 Softball Salisbury5 @ Wilson6 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Boys Tennis Salisbury4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Baseball Salisbury0 @ Wilson11 4:00pm
Tue 4/2/19 Boys Track & Field Salisbury [0-1-0] @ Wilson [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/2/19 Girls Track & Field Salisbury [0-1-0] @ Wilson [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 4/3/19 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Softball Wilson20 @ Saucon Valley2 4:15pm
Wed 4/3/19 Baseball Wilson5 @ Saucon Valley6 4:15pm
Thu 4/4/19 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley [0-1-0] @ Wilson [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 4/4/19 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley [1-0-0] @ Wilson [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Sat 4/6/19 Softball Wilson16 @ Catasauqua1
** Postponed from Sat 4/6/19 @ 12:00pm **
12:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Softball Wilson16 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Boys Tennis Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Softball Pen Argyl8 @ Wilson7 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Boys Tennis Palmerton3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Baseball Pen Argyl1 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Softball Wilson11 @ Notre Dame G.P.6 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Baseball Wilson6 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Tue 4/16/19 Boys Tennis Wilson2 @ Bangor3
** Postponed from Tue 4/16/19 @ 3:00pm **
3:00pm
Tue 4/16/19 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-2-0]
Northwestern [1-1-0]
@ Wilson [2-0-0]
Highlights:

Complete results are now posted on the results pdf.

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/16/19 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-2-0]
Northwestern [2-0-0]
@ Wilson [1-1-0]
Highlights:

Wilson wins on tie breaker winning 10 of 18 events.

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 4/18/19 Baseball Moravian Academy1 @ Wilson3
** Postponed from Thu 4/18/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 4/22/19 Softball Wilson0 @ Palmerton5 4:00pm
Mon 4/22/19 Baseball Wilson7 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Tue 4/23/19 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
Wilson [1-1-0]
@ Palisades [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/23/19 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-1-0]
Wilson [0-2-0]
@ Palisades [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 4/24/19 Softball Wilson13 @ Bangor3 4:15pm
Wed 4/24/19 Baseball Wilson12 @ Bangor14 4:15pm
Thu 4/25/19 Girls Track & Field Wilson [1-0-0] @ Catasauqua [0-1-0]
Highlights:

Facility:  Whitehall Zephyr Athletic Complex

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Thu 4/25/19 Boys Track & Field Wilson [1-0-0] @ Catasauqua [0-1-0]
Highlights:

Facility:  Whitehall Zephyr Athletic Complex

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Thu 4/25/19 Softball Saucon Valley2 @ Wilson10 4:00pm
Thu 4/25/19 Baseball Saucon Valley5 @ Wilson6 4:15pm
Sat 4/27/19 Baseball Northwestern10 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Sat 4/27/19 Softball Northwestern7 @ Wilson3
Highlights:

Play Day at Pates

7:00pm
Mon 4/29/19 Baseball Wilson8 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Tue 4/30/19 Boys Track & Field Wilson [1-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-2-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/30/19 Girls Track & Field Wilson [1-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-2-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 5/1/19 Baseball Palisades5 @ Wilson6 4:00pm
Wed 5/1/19 Softball Palisades2 @ Wilson10 4:00pm
Wed 5/1/19 Baseball Wilson16 @ Palisades14
** Postponed from Wed 5/1/19 @ 4:00pm **
Highlights:

Completion of Suspended game played at Wilson

4:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Baseball Wilson8 @ Northern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Softball Wilson5 @ Northern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Sat 5/4/19 Baseball Wilson7 @ Catasauqua5
** Postponed from Sat 5/4/19 @ 12:00pm **
12:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Softball Wilson1 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 5/7/19 Baseball Wilson10 @ Pen Argyl1
** Postponed from Tue 5/7/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.15 @ Wilson1 7:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Softball Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Wilson3 7:00pm
Sat 5/11/19 Softball
Quarter-Finals
at Pates Park
#5 Wilson0 @ #4 Palmerton2
1:00pm
Wed 5/15/19 Baseball
Semi-Finals
at Easton HS
#3 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ #2 Wilson0
Highlights:

8 innings

4:30pm