Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Saucon Valley

Saucon Valley

address
2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055
Phone
610-838-7001 x2720
Fax
610-838-5594
Website
Mascot
Panthers

Saucon Valley Contact Information

acting high school principal
Kenneth J. Napaver
Kenneth.Napaver@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001 x2710
athletic director
Robert W. Frey, CAA
Robert.Frey@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001 x2720
athletic office secretary
Diane French
Diane.French@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001 x2720
athletic trainer 1
Amy Virden, MS, ATC, LAT, CSCS
Amy.Virden@sluhn.org
610-838-7001 x2720
athletic trainer 2
Anthony Zrillo, ATC, LAT
Anthony.Zrillo@sluhn.org
610-838-7001 x2720
athletic trainer 3
Jaimie Juschitsch, ATC, LAT
Jaimie.Juschitsch@sluhn.org
athletic team physician
Dr. Dave Skillinge
610-838-7001 x2720
band director
Herb Payung
Herbert.Payung@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001 x2711
baseball head coach
Gary Laub
peabody1@ptd.net
610-838-7001
boys basketball head coach
Matt Brown
Brownm1@parklandsd.org
610-351-5900
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
Ed Kolosky
Edward.Kolosky@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
field hockey head coach
football head coach
Phil Sams
Philip.Sams@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
golf head coach
Scott Roberts
Scott.Roberts@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Stevie Ochse
sochse@ptd.net
softball head coach
Scott Didra
coachdidra@yahoo.com
610-395-5996
boys tennis head coach
Joann Ochse
jochse3@ptd.net
610-866-4452
girls tennis head coach
Joann Ochse
jochse3@ptd.net
610-866-4452
boys track & field head coach
Ed Kolosky
Edward.Kolosky@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
wrestling head coach
Chad Shirk
Chad.Shirk@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
volleyball head coach

Participating Sports at Saucon Valley

Facility Locations for Saucon Valley Athletic Events

Montford E. Illick Stadium

2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Cross Country
  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Baseball Field

2097 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Field Hockey Field

2095 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley High School Gym

2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Girls Volleyball
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Middle School Gymnasium

2095 Polk Valley Rd.
Hellertown, PA 18055

MS Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Natatorium

2100 Polk Valley Rd.
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Swimming
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Soccer/Lacrosse Field

2095 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • MS Soccer
  • Boys Lacrosse
  • Girls Lacrosse
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Softball Field

2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Tennis Courts

2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
Silver Creek Country Club

700 Linden Avenue
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Saucon ValleyView on Google Maps

Saucon Valley Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 8/21/17 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Mon 8/21/17 Golf Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh (venue change) 10:30am
Wed 8/23/17 Girls Tennis Bangor @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Wed 8/23/17 Golf Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl @ Bangor 10:00am
Fri 8/25/17 Football Bangor @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Mon 8/28/17 Golf Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:45pm
Mon 8/28/17 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 8/29/17 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 8/30/17 Golf Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 8/31/17 Golf Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 2:45pm
Thu 8/31/17 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Football Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Tue 9/5/17 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/5/17 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:30pm
Thu 9/7/17 Girls Tennis Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/7/17 Field Hockey Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 9/7/17 Volleyball Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Girls Soccer Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Football Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Sat 9/9/17 Field Hockey Wilson @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Mon 9/11/17 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 9/12/17 Golf Wilson, Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 1:45pm
Tue 9/12/17 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Boys Soccer Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:30pm
Tue 9/12/17 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Wed 9/13/17 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 2:15pm
Wed 9/13/17 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Girls Soccer Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Girls Tennis Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Volleyball Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 9/15/17 Football Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Sat 9/16/17 Boys Soccer Wilson @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Sat 9/16/17 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Wilson 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Girls Tennis Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 9/19/17 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:30pm
Tue 9/19/17 Volleyball Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Golf Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 2:30pm
Wed 9/20/17 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Girls Soccer Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Football Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Sat 9/23/17 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 11:00am
Mon 9/25/17 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:30pm
Tue 9/26/17 Volleyball Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 9/27/17 Field Hockey Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 9/28/17 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Thu 9/28/17 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Volleyball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Football Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 10/2/17 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:30pm
Tue 10/3/17 Volleyball Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Thu 10/5/17 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Football Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 10/10/17 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:30pm
Wed 10/11/17 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Volleyball Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 6:30pm
Thu 10/12/17 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 10/14/17 Football Saucon Valley @ Wilson 1:30pm
Fri 10/20/17 Football Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Football Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 12/13/17 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 1:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 1:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Tue 12/19/17 Wrestling Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 12/21/17 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 1/4/18 Wrestling Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 1/10/18 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Wilson 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Bangor 7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 1:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Tue 1/16/18 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Bangor 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 1/18/18 Wrestling Bangor @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Sat 1/20/18 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 11:30am
Sat 1/20/18 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 1:30pm
Tue 1/23/18 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 1/24/18 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 3/14/18 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 3:45pm
Thu 3/22/18 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Palisades 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 3/26/18 Softball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 3/26/18 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 3/27/18 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 3/27/18 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 3/28/18 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Softball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18 Baseball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 4/2/18 Softball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 4/3/18 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 3:30pm
Tue 4/3/18 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 3:30pm
Tue 4/3/18 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Baseball Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 4/4/18 Softball Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 4/5/18 Girls Track & Field Wilson @ Saucon Valley 3:30pm
Thu 4/5/18 Boys Track & Field Wilson @ Saucon Valley 3:30pm
Fri 4/6/18 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Softball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Softball Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 3:30pm
Tue 4/10/18 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 3:30pm
Wed 4/11/18 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 4/11/18 Softball Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/13/18 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Sat 4/14/18 Baseball Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Sat 4/14/18 Softball Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Mon 4/16/18 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Baseball Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 4/16/18 Softball Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 4/17/18 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Bangor @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 4/17/18 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Bangor @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Wed 4/18/18 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Softball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18 Softball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 4/21/18 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Bangor 10:00am
Sat 4/21/18 Softball Saucon Valley @ Bangor 10:00am
Tue 4/24/18 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/24/18 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Wed 4/25/18 Baseball Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 4/25/18 Softball Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/27/18 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/27/18 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 5/1/18 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 5/1/18 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 5/2/18 Softball Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 5/2/18 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 5/3/18 Softball Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 5/3/18 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:15pm
Wed 5/9/18 Baseball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 5/9/18 Softball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm