Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Pen Argyl

Pen Argyl Area High School

address
501 West Laurel Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072
Phone
610-863-1293
Fax
610-863-7660
Mascot
Green Knights

Pen Argyl Contact Information

high school principal
David Domchek
Domchek.David@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293 x1
athletic director
Tim Egan
egan.tim@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293 x3
assistant athletic director
Nathan Roberts
roberts.nate@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293 x3
school physician
Dr. Robert McEvoy
610-588-8282
athletic trainer
Nathan Roberts
roberts.nate@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293 x3
equipment manager
Tim Egan
egan.tim@penargylsd.org
610-863-6768
band director
Paul (Tim) Reiche
reiche.paul@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293 x1
cheerleading head coach
baseball head coach
Jordon Hildabrant
hildabrantj@yahoo.com
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
Jim Giovanni
giovanni.james@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293 x1
field hockey head coach
Fran Rowley
coachrowley00@aol.com
610-533-3868
football head coach
golf head coach
Tom Prosser
tom1624@aol.com
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Michael Missmer
missmerm45@gmail.com
softball head coach
Bill Schankel
bma1026@ptd.net
boys tennis head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys track & field head coach
Glenn Bray
ironbray13@ptd.net
610-863-3657
girls track & field head coach
Nolan Gerencser
Gerencser.nolan@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293
wrestling head coach

Participating Sports at Pen Argyl

Facility Locations for Pen Argyl Athletic Events

Kesslersville Athletic Complex

925 Gap View Road
Nazareth, PA 18064

Alternate Location

  • Boys & Girls Soccer
  • Baseball
» Get Directions
PAHS Stadium

501 West Laurel Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Pen Argyl Alumni Gymnasium

501 West Laurel Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Pen Argyl Park

512 East Main Street
Pen Argyl, PA 18072

Alternate Location

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Pen Argyl Upper Fields

501 West Laurel Avenue (At the end of Plainfield Avenue)
Pen Argyl, PA 18072

All Levels

  • Cross Country
  • Field Hockey
  • Baseball
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
Plainfield Township Municipal Building

6292 Sullivan Trail
Nazareth, PA 18064

All Levels

  • Boys & Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
Riverview Country Club (Pen Argyl)

1 Riverview Place
Easton, PA 18040

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Wind Gap Borough Park

25 South Lehigh Avenue
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Alternate Location

  • Boys & Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
Wind Gap Middle School

1620 Teels Road
Pen Argyl, PA 18072

All Levels

  • MS Basketball
  • Softball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Pen ArgylView on Google Maps

Pen Argyl Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 8/21/17 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Wed 8/23/17 Golf Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl @ Bangor 10:00am
Wed 8/23/17 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 10:00am
Thu 8/24/17 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Thu 8/24/17 Golf Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Sat 8/26/17 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl @ Palisades 10:00am
Sat 8/26/17 Football Wilson @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Mon 8/28/17 Golf Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 2:45pm
Mon 8/28/17 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 8/30/17 Golf Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 8/31/17 Golf Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 2:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Girls Tennis Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Football Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Tue 9/5/17 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Girls Cross Country Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Boys Cross Country Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Wilson 4:30pm
Thu 9/7/17 Golf Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:30pm
Thu 9/7/17 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/7/17 Field Hockey Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Sat 9/9/17 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Palisades 10:00am
Sat 9/9/17 Football Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Mon 9/11/17 Golf Palmerton, Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Pen Argyl 1:45pm
Mon 9/11/17 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17 Girls Tennis Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:30pm
Wed 9/13/17 Golf Northwestern, Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 2:15pm
Wed 9/13/17 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/13/17 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Girls Tennis Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Field Hockey Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Football Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Sat 9/16/17 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 9/16/17 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:30pm
Tue 9/19/17 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 6:30pm
Wed 9/20/17 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Football Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Sat 9/23/17 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Mon 9/25/17 Girls Soccer Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 9/25/17 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 6:30pm
Tue 9/26/17 Girls Tennis Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Northwestern 4:30pm
Wed 9/27/17 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 9/30/17 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 9:00am
Sat 9/30/17 Football Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Mon 10/2/17 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Mon 10/2/17 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:30pm
Thu 10/5/17 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Thu 10/5/17 Field Hockey Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Sat 10/7/17 Football Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 2:30pm
Mon 10/9/17 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Mon 10/9/17 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 10/10/17 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:30pm
Wed 10/11/17 Girls Soccer Bangor @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Wed 10/11/17 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl @ Bangor 7:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Football Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Sat 10/21/17 Football Palisades @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Sat 10/28/17 Football Pen Argyl @ Bangor 1:30pm
Sat 12/9/17 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 2:30pm
Tue 12/12/17 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Wed 12/13/17 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Bangor 7:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 1:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 1:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Tue 12/19/17 Wrestling Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Thu 12/21/17 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Wilson 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Thu 1/4/18 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 1/10/18 Wrestling Palisades @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Wilson 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 1:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Tue 1/16/18 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Thu 1/18/18 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Wed 1/24/18 Wrestling Bangor @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Bangor 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Fri 3/16/18 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Wilson 3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Palisades 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/26/18 Softball Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 3/27/18 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Palmerton @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 3/27/18 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Palmerton @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Wed 3/28/18 Baseball Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Softball Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18 Softball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 4/3/18 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 3:30pm
Tue 4/3/18 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 3:30pm
Wed 4/4/18 Baseball Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Softball Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 4/5/18 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Thu 4/5/18 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Fri 4/6/18 Baseball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Softball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Softball Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 4/10/18 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 4/11/18 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 4/11/18 Softball Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/13/18 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 4/14/18 Baseball Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Sat 4/14/18 Softball Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Mon 4/16/18 Baseball Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Softball Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 4/17/18 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/17/18 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/17/18 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Thu 4/19/18 Softball Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/21/18 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Wilson 10:00am
Sat 4/21/18 Softball Pen Argyl @ Wilson 10:00am
Tue 4/24/18 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/24/18 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 4/25/18 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/25/18 Softball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18 Softball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 5/1/18 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Bangor 3:30pm
Tue 5/1/18 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Bangor 3:30pm
Wed 5/2/18 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 5/2/18 Softball Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Thu 5/3/18 Softball Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 5/3/18 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:15pm
Wed 5/9/18 Softball Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:15pm
Wed 5/9/18 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Bangor 7:00pm