Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Pen Argyl

Pen Argyl Area High School

address
501 West Laurel Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072
Phone
610-863-1293
Fax
610-863-7660
Mascot
Green Knights

Pen Argyl Contact Information

high school principal
David Domchek
Domchek.David@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293 x1
athletic director
Tim Egan
egan.tim@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293 x3
assistant athletic director
Nathan Roberts
roberts.nate@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293 x3
school physician
Dr. Robert McEvoy
610-588-8282
athletic trainer
Nathan Roberts
roberts.nate@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293 x3
equipment manager
Tim Egan
egan.tim@penargylsd.org
610-863-6768
band director
Paul (Tim) Reiche
reiche.paul@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293 x1
cheerleading head coach
baseball head coach
Jordon Hildabrant
hildabrantj@yahoo.com
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Bill Schankel
bma1026@ptd.net
boys cross country head coach
Jim Giovanni
giovanni.james@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293 x1
field hockey head coach
Fran Rowley
coachrowley00@aol.com
610-533-3868
football head coach
golf head coach
Tom Prosser
tom1624@aol.com
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Michael Missmer
missmerm45@gmail.com
softball head coach
Bill Schankel
bma1026@ptd.net
boys tennis head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys track & field head coach
Glenn Bray
ironbray13@ptd.net
610-863-3657
girls track & field head coach
Debra Eichner
Eichner.Debra@penargylsd.org
610-863-1293
wrestling head coach

Participating Sports at Pen Argyl

Facility Locations for Pen Argyl Athletic Events

Cherry Valley Golf Club (Pen Argyl)

Croasdale Road
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Kesslersville Athletic Complex

925 Gap View Road
Nazareth, PA 18064

Alternate Location

  • Boys & Girls Soccer
  • Baseball
» Get Directions
PAHS Stadium

501 West Laurel Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Pen Argyl Alumni Gymnasium

501 West Laurel Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Pen Argyl Park

512 East Main Street
Pen Argyl, PA 18072

Alternate Location

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Pen Argyl Upper Fields

501 West Laurel Avenue (At the end of Plainfield Avenue)
Pen Argyl, PA 18072

All Levels

  • Cross Country
  • Field Hockey
  • Baseball
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
Plainfield Township Municipal Building

6292 Sullivan Trail
Nazareth, PA 18064

All Levels

  • Boys & Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
Wind Gap Borough Park

25 South Lehigh Avenue
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Alternate Location

  • Boys & Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
Wind Gap Middle School

1620 Teels Road
Pen Argyl, PA 18072

All Levels

  • MS Basketball
  • Softball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Pen ArgylView on Google Maps

Pen Argyl Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
DateSportOpponentsTime
Mon 8/21/17GolfPen Argyl @ Moravian Academy10:00am
Mon 8/21/17Girls TennisSaucon Valley @ Pen Argyl10:00am
Wed 8/23/17GolfWilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl @ Bangor10:00am
Wed 8/23/17Girls TennisPen Argyl @ Salisbury10:00am
Thu 8/24/17Girls TennisMoravian Academy @ Pen Argyl10:00am
Sat 8/26/17Girls TennisPen Argyl @ Palisades10:00am
Sat 8/26/17FootballWilson @ Pen Argyl1:30pm
Mon 8/28/17GolfPen Argyl @ Palmerton2:45pm
Mon 8/28/17Girls TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Wed 8/30/17GolfSouthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17Girls TennisPen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Thu 8/31/17GolfPen Argyl @ Salisbury2:45pm
Fri 9/1/17Girls TennisWilson @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Fri 9/1/17FootballPen Argyl @ Saucon Valley7:00pm
Tue 9/5/17Field HockeyPen Argyl @ Northwestern4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17Girls Cross CountryPen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Wilson4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17Boys SoccerPen Argyl @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17Girls SoccerMoravian Academy @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17Boys Cross CountryPen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Wilson4:30pm
Thu 9/7/17Girls TennisPen Argyl @ Bangor4:00pm
Thu 9/7/17Field HockeyBangor @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17Girls SoccerPen Argyl @ Salisbury3:30pm
Fri 9/8/17Boys SoccerSalisbury @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17Girls TennisPen Argyl @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Sat 9/9/17Field HockeyPen Argyl @ Palisades10:00am
Sat 9/9/17FootballCatasauqua @ Pen Argyl1:30pm
Mon 9/11/17GolfPalmerton, Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Pen Argyl1:45pm
Mon 9/11/17Field HockeyNorthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17Girls TennisSalisbury @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17Girls Cross CountryWilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Bangor4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17Boys Cross CountryWilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Bangor4:30pm
Wed 9/13/17GolfNorthwestern, Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl2:15pm
Wed 9/13/17Girls TennisPen Argyl @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Wed 9/13/17Field HockeySaucon Valley @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Girls SoccerPalisades @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Girls TennisPalisades @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Boys SoccerPen Argyl @ Palisades7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17Field HockeyWilson @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Fri 9/15/17FootballPen Argyl @ Palmerton7:00pm
Sat 9/16/17Boys SoccerNotre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl10:00am
Sat 9/16/17Girls SoccerPen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P.10:00am
Sat 9/16/17Girls TennisPen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Mon 9/18/17Girls SoccerNorthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17Girls TennisNotre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17Field HockeySouthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17Girls Cross CountryWilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17Boys Cross CountryWilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Pen Argyl4:30pm
Tue 9/19/17Boys SoccerPen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh6:30pm
Wed 9/20/17GolfPen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P.2:30pm
Wed 9/20/17Field HockeyPen Argyl @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17Girls TennisPen Argyl @ Wilson4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17Boys SoccerCatasauqua @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17Girls SoccerPen Argyl @ Catasauqua4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17FootballPen Argyl @ Northwestern7:00pm
Sat 9/23/17Field HockeyPen Argyl @ Catasauqua10:00am
Mon 9/25/17Girls SoccerNorthwestern @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Mon 9/25/17Field HockeyPen Argyl @ Salisbury4:00pm
Mon 9/25/17Boys SoccerPen Argyl @ Northwestern6:30pm
Tue 9/26/17Girls TennisBangor @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Boys Cross CountryWilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Northwestern4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Girls Cross CountryWilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Northwestern4:30pm
Wed 9/27/17Field HockeyMoravian Academy @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17Boys SoccerPalmerton @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17Girls SoccerPen Argyl @ Palmerton4:00pm
Fri 9/29/17Field HockeyPen Argyl @ Wilson4:00pm
Sat 9/30/17FootballNorthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl1:30pm
Mon 10/2/17Girls SoccerWilson @ Pen Argyl3:45pm
Mon 10/2/17Boys SoccerPen Argyl @ Wilson4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Boys Cross CountryWilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Field HockeyPalmerton @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Girls Cross CountryWilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley4:30pm
Thu 10/5/17Boys SoccerSaucon Valley @ Pen Argyl3:45pm
Thu 10/5/17Field HockeyPalisades @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17Girls SoccerPen Argyl @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Sat 10/7/17FootballSalisbury @ Pen Argyl2:30pm
Mon 10/9/17Boys SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl3:45pm
Mon 10/9/17Girls SoccerPen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Tue 10/10/17Boys Cross CountryWilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Bangor @ Catasauqua4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17Field HockeyPen Argyl @ Saucon Valley4:15pm
Tue 10/10/17Girls Cross CountryWilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Bangor @ Catasauqua4:30pm
Wed 10/11/17Girls SoccerBangor @ Pen Argyl3:45pm
Wed 10/11/17Boys SoccerPen Argyl @ Bangor7:00pm
Thu 10/12/17Field HockeyPen Argyl @ Bangor4:00pm
Fri 10/13/17FootballPen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P.7:00pm
Sat 10/21/17FootballPalisades @ Pen Argyl1:30pm
Fri 10/27/17FootballPen Argyl @ Bangor7:00pm
Sat 12/9/17Boys BasketballMoravian Academy @ Pen Argyl2:30pm
Tue 12/12/17Boys BasketballPen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17Girls BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Wed 12/13/17WrestlingSaucon Valley @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17Boys BasketballBangor @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17Girls BasketballPen Argyl @ Bangor7:00pm
Sat 12/16/17Boys BasketballPen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P.1:00pm
Sat 12/16/17Girls BasketballNotre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl1:00pm
Mon 12/18/17Boys BasketballPalmerton @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17Girls BasketballPen Argyl @ Palmerton7:00pm
Tue 12/19/17WrestlingPalmerton @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Thu 12/21/17WrestlingPen Argyl @ Wilson7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17Boys BasketballPalisades @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17Girls BasketballPen Argyl @ Palisades7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18Boys BasketballPen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18Girls BasketballNorthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Thu 1/4/18WrestlingPen Argyl @ Salisbury7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18Boys BasketballPen Argyl @ Saucon Valley7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18Girls BasketballSaucon Valley @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18Boys BasketballSalisbury @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18Girls BasketballPen Argyl @ Salisbury7:00pm
Wed 1/10/18WrestlingPalisades @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18Girls BasketballPen Argyl @ Wilson7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18Boys BasketballWilson @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18Boys BasketballNotre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl1:00pm
Sat 1/13/18Girls BasketballPen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P.1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18Boys BasketballPen Argyl @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Mon 1/15/18Girls BasketballCatasauqua @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Tue 1/16/18WrestlingPen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18Boys BasketballPen Argyl @ Wilson7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18Girls BasketballWilson @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Thu 1/18/18WrestlingPen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P.7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18Girls BasketballPen Argyl @ Moravian Academy7:00pm
Wed 1/24/18WrestlingBangor @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18Boys BasketballPen Argyl @ Palisades7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18Girls BasketballPalisades @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18Boys BasketballPen Argyl @ Northwestern7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18Girls BasketballNorthwestern @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18Boys BasketballSaucon Valley @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18Girls BasketballPen Argyl @ Saucon Valley7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18Boys BasketballPen Argyl @ Bangor7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18Girls BasketballBangor @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Fri 3/16/18Boys TennisPalmerton @ Pen Argyl3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18Boys TennisPen Argyl @ Wilson3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18Boys TennisSalisbury @ Pen Argyl3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18Boys TennisNotre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18Boys TennisPen Argyl @ Palisades3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18BaseballPen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 3/26/18SoftballPen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 3/27/18Girls Track & FieldPen Argyl, Palmerton @ Salisbury3:30pm
Tue 3/27/18Boys Track & FieldPen Argyl, Palmerton @ Salisbury3:30pm
Wed 3/28/18BaseballBangor @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18SoftballBangor @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18Boys TennisPen Argyl @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18Boys TennisPen Argyl @ Bangor4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18BaseballPen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18SoftballPen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Tue 4/3/18Boys Track & FieldSaucon Valley @ Pen Argyl3:30pm
Tue 4/3/18Girls Track & FieldSaucon Valley @ Pen Argyl3:30pm
Wed 4/4/18BaseballPalmerton @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18SoftballPalmerton @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18Boys TennisPen Argyl @ Palmerton4:00pm
Thu 4/5/18Girls Track & FieldPen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh3:30pm
Thu 4/5/18Boys Track & FieldPen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh3:30pm
Fri 4/6/18BaseballPalisades @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18SoftballPalisades @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18Boys TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18BaseballPen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18SoftballPen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18Boys TennisWilson @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18Girls Track & FieldPen Argyl @ Wilson3:30pm
Tue 4/10/18Boys Track & FieldPen Argyl @ Wilson3:30pm
Wed 4/11/18Boys TennisPen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18BaseballPen Argyl @ Saucon Valley4:15pm
Wed 4/11/18SoftballPen Argyl @ Saucon Valley4:15pm
Fri 4/13/18Boys TennisPen Argyl @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Sat 4/14/18BaseballSalisbury @ Pen Argyl10:00am
Sat 4/14/18SoftballSalisbury @ Pen Argyl10:00am
Mon 4/16/18BaseballWilson @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18SoftballWilson @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Tue 4/17/18Girls Track & FieldPen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Tue 4/17/18Boys Track & FieldPen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Tue 4/17/18BaseballNotre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18Boys TennisBangor @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18SoftballNotre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18BaseballPen Argyl @ Catasauqua4:15pm
Thu 4/19/18SoftballPen Argyl @ Catasauqua4:15pm
Sat 4/21/18BaseballPen Argyl @ Wilson10:00am
Sat 4/21/18SoftballPen Argyl @ Wilson10:00am
Tue 4/24/18Boys Track & FieldPen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palisades3:30pm
Tue 4/24/18Girls Track & FieldPen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palisades3:30pm
Wed 4/25/18BaseballMoravian Academy @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Wed 4/25/18SoftballMoravian Academy @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18BaseballPen Argyl @ Palisades4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18SoftballPen Argyl @ Palisades4:00pm
Tue 5/1/18Girls Track & FieldPen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Bangor3:30pm
Tue 5/1/18Boys Track & FieldPen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Bangor3:30pm
Wed 5/2/18BaseballPen Argyl @ Northwestern4:15pm
Wed 5/2/18SoftballPen Argyl @ Northwestern4:15pm
Thu 5/3/18SoftballSaucon Valley @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Thu 5/3/18BaseballSaucon Valley @ Pen Argyl4:15pm
Wed 5/9/18SoftballPen Argyl @ Bangor4:15pm
Wed 5/9/18BaseballPen Argyl @ Bangor7:00pm