Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Palisades

Palisades School District

address
35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930
Phone
610-847-5131
Fax
610-847-2562
Website
Mascot
Pirates

Palisades Contact Information

high school principal
Richard Heffernan
rheffernan@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2004
athletic director
Rebecca George
rgeorge@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2009
atheltic office secretary
Tammy Labant
tlabant@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2010
athletic trainer
Katie Holmes
610 847-5131 x2406
band director
Abel Maldonado
amaldonado@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2263
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
TBD
boys cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
girls cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
field hockey head coach
Pam Garner
pgarner@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
football head coach
Kevin Ronalds
kronalds@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
boys soccer head coach
Dennis Gluck
dgluck@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
girls soccer head coach
Christian Willman
cwillman@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
girls track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
wrestling head coach
Robert Schlegel
rschlegel@palisadessd.org
x2010

Participating Sports at Palisades

Facility Locations for Palisades Athletic Events

High School Campus

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
Middle School Campus

4710 Durham Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Cross Country

JH/MS Levels

  • Softball

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Palisades Tennis Courts

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
Purple Gym

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Walter T. Rohrer Stadium

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions

Get Directions to PalisadesView on Google Maps

Palisades Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 9/25/17 Field Hockey Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Girls Soccer Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:30pm
Wed 9/27/17 Field Hockey Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 9/28/17 Boys Soccer Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Field Hockey Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Football Palisades @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 10/3/17 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:30pm
Thu 10/5/17 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Field Hockey Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Boys Soccer Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Football Palmerton @ Palisades 7:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Boys Soccer Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 10/10/17 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:30pm
Thu 10/12/17 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 10/13/17 Football Palisades @ Bangor 7:00pm
Sat 10/21/17 Football Palisades @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Fri 10/27/17 Football Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 12/8/17 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:30pm
Tue 12/12/17 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 12/13/17 Wrestling Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Bangor 1:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Palisades 1:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Tue 12/19/17 Wrestling Northwestern @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 12/21/17 Wrestling Bangor @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/4/18 Wrestling Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Wilson 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 1/10/18 Wrestling Palisades @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Palisades 1:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Bangor 1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 1/16/18 Wrestling Palisades @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 1/18/18 Wrestling Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 1/24/18 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Wilson 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 3/16/18 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Palisades 3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Wilson 3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Palisades 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Palisades 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Baseball Palisades @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 3/26/18 Softball Palisades @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Tue 3/27/18 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 3/27/18 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 3/28/18 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Softball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18 Baseball Palisades @ Bangor 4:15pm
Mon 4/2/18 Softball Palisades @ Bangor 4:15pm
Tue 4/3/18 Girls Track & Field Palisades @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Tue 4/3/18 Boys Track & Field Palisades @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Wed 4/4/18 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Softball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 4/5/18 Girls Track & Field Palisades @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Thu 4/5/18 Boys Track & Field Palisades @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Fri 4/6/18 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Baseball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Softball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Baseball Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/9/18 Softball Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 4/10/18 Girls Track & Field Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/10/18 Boys Track & Field Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 4/11/18 Baseball Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Softball Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Baseball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Softball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 4/17/18 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Salisbury @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/17/18 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Salisbury @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 4/18/18 Baseball Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Softball Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18 Baseball Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18 Softball Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 4/21/18 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 10:00am
Sat 4/21/18 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 10:00am
Tue 4/24/18 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/24/18 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 4/25/18 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/25/18 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18 Softball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 5/1/18 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 5/1/18 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 5/2/18 Baseball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 5/2/18 Softball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 5/4/18 Baseball Palisades @ Wilson 7:00pm
Fri 5/4/18 Softball Palisades @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 5/9/18 Baseball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 5/9/18 Softball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm