Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Palisades

Palisades School District

address
35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930
Phone
610-847-5131
Fax
610-847-2562
Mascot
Pirates

Palisades Contact Information

high school principal
Richard Heffernan
rheffernan@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2004
athletic director
Rebecca George
rgeorge@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2009
atheltic office secretary
Tammy Labant
tlabant@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2010
athletic trainer
Katie Holmes
610 847-5131 x2406
band director
Abel Maldonado
amaldonado@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2263
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
TBD
boys cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
girls cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
field hockey head coach
Pam Garner
pgarner@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
football head coach
Kevin Ronalds
kronalds@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
boys soccer head coach
Dennis Gluck
dgluck@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
girls soccer head coach
Christian Willman
cwillman@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
girls track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
wrestling head coach
Robert Schlegel
rschlegel@palisadessd.org
x2010

Participating Sports at Palisades

Facility Locations for Palisades Athletic Events

High School Campus

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
Middle School Campus

4710 Durham Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Cross Country

JH/MS Levels

  • Softball

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Palisades Tennis Courts

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
Purple Gym

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Walter T. Rohrer Stadium

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions

Get Directions to PalisadesView on Google Maps

Palisades Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
DateSportOpponentsTime
Mon 8/21/17Girls TennisPalisades @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Wed 8/23/17Girls TennisNotre Dame G.P. @ Palisades4:00pm
Thu 8/24/17Girls TennisPalisades @ Wilson4:00pm
Fri 8/25/17FootballNotre Dame G.P. @ Palisades7:00pm
Sat 8/26/17Girls TennisPen Argyl @ Palisades10:00am
Mon 8/28/17Girls TennisPalisades @ Bangor4:00pm
Wed 8/30/17Girls TennisSaucon Valley @ Palisades4:00pm
Fri 9/1/17Girls TennisPalisades @ Salisbury3:30pm
Sat 9/2/17FootballPalisades @ Wilson1:30pm
Tue 9/5/17Girls TennisMoravian Academy @ Palisades4:00pm
Tue 9/5/17Field HockeyPalisades @ Salisbury6:45pm
Wed 9/6/17Girls Cross CountrySouthern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17Boys SoccerPalisades @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17Boys Cross CountrySouthern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy4:30pm
Wed 9/6/17Girls SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades7:00pm
Thu 9/7/17Field HockeyPalisades @ Saucon Valley4:15pm
Fri 9/8/17Girls SoccerPalisades @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17Girls TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17FootballNorthwestern @ Palisades7:00pm
Sat 9/9/17Field HockeyPen Argyl @ Palisades10:00am
Sat 9/9/17Boys SoccerMoravian Academy @ Palisades12:30pm
Mon 9/11/17Girls TennisPalisades @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17Field HockeyPalmerton @ Palisades6:45pm
Tue 9/12/17Girls Cross CountryWilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Bangor4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17Girls SoccerSalisbury @ Palisades4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17Boys Cross CountryWilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Bangor4:30pm
Tue 9/12/17Boys SoccerPalisades @ Salisbury7:00pm
Wed 9/13/17Field HockeyPalisades @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Wed 9/13/17Girls TennisWilson @ Palisades4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Field HockeyBangor @ Palisades3:30pm
Thu 9/14/17Girls SoccerPalisades @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Girls TennisPalisades @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Boys SoccerPen Argyl @ Palisades7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17FootballSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades7:00pm
Sat 9/16/17Girls TennisBangor @ Palisades10:00am
Mon 9/18/17Boys SoccerPalisades @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17Girls TennisPalisades @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17Girls SoccerNotre Dame G.P. @ Palisades7:00pm
Tue 9/19/17Girls Cross CountrySaucon Valley, Palmerton, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palisades4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17Field HockeyNorthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17Boys Cross CountrySaucon Valley, Palmerton, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palisades4:30pm
Wed 9/20/17Boys SoccerNorthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17Girls SoccerPalisades @ Northern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17Girls TennisSalisbury @ Palisades4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17Field HockeyPalisades @ Wilson4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17Girls TennisPalisades @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17Field HockeyPalisades @ Northwestern4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17Girls SoccerPalmerton @ Palisades4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17FootballPalisades @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Mon 9/25/17Field HockeyPalisades @ Catasauqua4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Boys Cross CountrySouthern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Salisbury4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Boys SoccerPalisades @ Catasauqua4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Girls SoccerCatasauqua @ Palisades4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Girls Cross CountrySouthern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Salisbury4:30pm
Wed 9/27/17Field HockeyWilson @ Palisades6:45pm
Thu 9/28/17Boys SoccerNorthwestern @ Palisades4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17Girls SoccerPalisades @ Northwestern7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17Field HockeyPalisades @ Bangor4:00pm
Fri 9/29/17FootballPalisades @ Salisbury7:00pm
Mon 10/2/17Boys SoccerPalisades @ Palmerton4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Boys Cross CountryWilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Field HockeySouthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Girls Cross CountryWilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley4:30pm
Thu 10/5/17Girls SoccerPalisades @ Wilson4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17Field HockeyPalisades @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17Boys SoccerWilson @ Palisades7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17FootballPalmerton @ Palisades7:00pm
Mon 10/9/17Girls SoccerPalisades @ Bangor4:00pm
Mon 10/9/17Boys SoccerBangor @ Palisades7:00pm
Tue 10/10/17Boys Cross CountrySaucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17Field HockeyMoravian Academy @ Palisades4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17Girls Cross CountrySaucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh4:30pm
Wed 10/11/17Boys SoccerPalisades @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17Girls SoccerSaucon Valley @ Palisades7:00pm
Thu 10/12/17Field HockeySaucon Valley @ Palisades6:45pm
Fri 10/13/17FootballPalisades @ Bangor7:00pm
Sat 10/21/17FootballPalisades @ Pen Argyl1:30pm
Fri 10/27/17FootballSaucon Valley @ Palisades7:00pm
Fri 12/8/17Boys BasketballPalisades @ Notre Dame G.P.7:30pm
Tue 12/12/17Boys BasketballPalisades @ Northwestern7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17Girls BasketballNorthwestern @ Palisades7:00pm
Wed 12/13/17WrestlingPalisades @ Notre Dame G.P.7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17Boys BasketballSaucon Valley @ Palisades7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17Girls BasketballPalisades @ Saucon Valley7:00pm
Sat 12/16/17Boys BasketballPalisades @ Bangor1:00pm
Sat 12/16/17Girls BasketballBangor @ Palisades1:00pm
Mon 12/18/17Boys BasketballMoravian Academy @ Palisades7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17Girls BasketballPalisades @ Moravian Academy7:00pm
Tue 12/19/17WrestlingNorthwestern @ Palisades7:00pm
Thu 12/21/17WrestlingBangor @ Palisades7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17Boys BasketballPalisades @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17Girls BasketballPen Argyl @ Palisades7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18Boys BasketballPalisades @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18Girls BasketballCatasauqua @ Palisades7:00pm
Thu 1/4/18WrestlingPalisades @ Northern Lehigh7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18Boys BasketballWilson @ Palisades7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18Girls BasketballPalisades @ Wilson7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18Boys BasketballNorthern Lehigh @ Palisades7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18Girls BasketballPalisades @ Northern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 1/10/18WrestlingPalisades @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18Girls BasketballNotre Dame G.P. @ Palisades7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18Boys BasketballBangor @ Palisades1:00pm
Sat 1/13/18Girls BasketballPalisades @ Bangor1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18Boys BasketballPalisades @ Palmerton7:00pm
Mon 1/15/18Girls BasketballPalmerton @ Palisades7:00pm
Tue 1/16/18WrestlingPalisades @ Palmerton7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18Boys BasketballNotre Dame G.P. @ Palisades7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18Girls BasketballPalisades @ Notre Dame G.P.7:00pm
Thu 1/18/18WrestlingWilson @ Palisades7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18Boys BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18Girls BasketballPalisades @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 1/24/18WrestlingSaucon Valley @ Palisades7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18Boys BasketballPen Argyl @ Palisades7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18Girls BasketballPalisades @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18Boys BasketballPalisades @ Salisbury7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18Girls BasketballSalisbury @ Palisades7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18Boys BasketballPalisades @ Wilson7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18Girls BasketballWilson @ Palisades7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18Boys BasketballPalisades @ Saucon Valley7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18Girls BasketballSaucon Valley @ Palisades7:00pm
Fri 3/16/18Boys TennisSalisbury @ Palisades3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18Boys TennisPalisades @ Moravian Academy3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18Boys TennisPalisades @ Wilson3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18Boys TennisSaucon Valley @ Palisades3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18Boys TennisPen Argyl @ Palisades3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18BaseballPalisades @ Northwestern4:15pm
Mon 3/26/18SoftballPalisades @ Northwestern4:15pm
Tue 3/27/18Boys Track & FieldNorthern Lehigh, Bangor @ Palisades3:30pm
Tue 3/27/18Girls Track & FieldNorthern Lehigh, Bangor @ Palisades3:30pm
Wed 3/28/18Boys TennisBangor @ Palisades4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18BaseballSaucon Valley @ Palisades4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18SoftballSaucon Valley @ Palisades4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18Boys TennisPalisades @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18BaseballPalisades @ Bangor4:15pm
Mon 4/2/18SoftballPalisades @ Bangor4:15pm
Tue 4/3/18Girls Track & FieldPalisades @ Catasauqua3:30pm
Tue 4/3/18Boys Track & FieldPalisades @ Catasauqua3:30pm
Wed 4/4/18BaseballMoravian Academy @ Palisades4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18SoftballMoravian Academy @ Palisades4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18Boys TennisPalisades @ Salisbury4:00pm
Thu 4/5/18Girls Track & FieldPalisades @ Palmerton3:30pm
Thu 4/5/18Boys Track & FieldPalisades @ Palmerton3:30pm
Fri 4/6/18Boys TennisPalisades @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18BaseballPalisades @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18SoftballPalisades @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18Boys TennisMoravian Academy @ Palisades4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18BaseballPalisades @ Catasauqua4:15pm
Mon 4/9/18SoftballPalisades @ Catasauqua4:15pm
Tue 4/10/18Girls Track & FieldPalisades @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Tue 4/10/18Boys Track & FieldPalisades @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Wed 4/11/18BaseballWilson @ Palisades4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18SoftballWilson @ Palisades4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18Boys TennisPalisades @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18BaseballNorthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18SoftballNorthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18Boys TennisPalmerton @ Palisades4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18BaseballPalisades @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18SoftballPalisades @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Tue 4/17/18Girls Track & FieldWilson, Salisbury @ Palisades3:30pm
Tue 4/17/18Boys Track & FieldWilson, Salisbury @ Palisades3:30pm
Wed 4/18/18BaseballBangor @ Palisades4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18SoftballBangor @ Palisades4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18Boys TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18BaseballPalisades @ Palmerton4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18SoftballPalisades @ Palmerton4:00pm
Sat 4/21/18BaseballNotre Dame G.P. @ Palisades10:00am
Sat 4/21/18SoftballNotre Dame G.P. @ Palisades10:00am
Tue 4/24/18Boys Track & FieldPen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palisades3:30pm
Tue 4/24/18Girls Track & FieldPen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palisades3:30pm
Wed 4/25/18BaseballSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Wed 4/25/18SoftballSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18BaseballPen Argyl @ Palisades4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18SoftballPen Argyl @ Palisades4:00pm
Tue 5/1/18Girls Track & FieldSaucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades3:30pm
Tue 5/1/18Boys Track & FieldSaucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades3:30pm
Wed 5/2/18BaseballPalisades @ Salisbury4:00pm
Wed 5/2/18SoftballPalisades @ Salisbury4:00pm
Fri 5/4/18BaseballPalisades @ Wilson7:00pm
Fri 5/4/18SoftballPalisades @ Wilson7:00pm
Wed 5/9/18BaseballPalisades @ Saucon Valley4:15pm
Wed 5/9/18SoftballPalisades @ Saucon Valley4:15pm