Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Notre Dame G.P.

:: Notre Dame High School - Green Pond

address
3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045
Phone
610-868-1431
Fax
484-788-0293
Website
Mascot
Crusaders

:: Notre Dame G.P. Contact Information

high school principal
Mario Lucrezi
mlucrezi@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 x112
athletic director
Amy Rogers
athletics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 x118
athletic trainer
Joe Roth
band director
Al Shimkus
ashimkus@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
baseball head coach
Michael Bedics
mbedics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
boys basketball head coach
Patrick Boyle
pboyle@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
girls basketball head coach
Josh Kopp
stjmk02@hotmail.com
610-434-7234
boys cross country head coach
football head coach
Phil Stambaugh
pstambaugh@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
golf head coach
Andrew McGeehin
amcgeehin344@msn.com
girls soccer head coach
fall cheerleading head coach
boys soccer head coach
JR Pierre
softball head coach
boys track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
John McGuire
jmcguire@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
volleyball head coach

:: Participating Sports at Notre Dame G.P.

:: Facility Locations for Notre Dame G.P. Athletic Events

Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Notre Dame Green Pond Campus

3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045

All Levels

  • Football
  • Cross Country
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions

:: Get Directions to Notre Dame G.P.View on Google Maps

:: Notre Dame G.P. Athletic Events

View Events: Upcoming :: Played
Date Sport Opponents Time
Wed 03/29/17 Baseball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 03/29/17 Softball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 03/29/17 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 03/30/17 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury
** Postponed from Tue 03/28/17 @ 3:30pm **
3:30pm
Thu 03/30/17 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury
** Postponed from Tue 03/28/17 @ 3:30pm **
3:30pm
Thu 03/30/17 Baseball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P.
** Postponed from Mon 03/27/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 03/30/17 Softball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P.
** Postponed from Mon 03/27/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 03/31/17 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 03/31/17 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 03/31/17 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 04/03/17 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 04/04/17 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 04/04/17 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 04/04/17 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson
** Postponed from Fri 03/17/17 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Wed 04/05/17 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 04/05/17 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 04/06/17 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 04/06/17 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 04/07/17 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 04/07/17 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 04/07/17 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Sat 04/08/17 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 04/08/17 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Mon 04/10/17 Baseball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 04/10/17 Softball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 04/10/17 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 04/11/17 Boys Track & Field Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:30pm
Tue 04/11/17 Girls Track & Field Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:30pm
Tue 04/11/17 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 04/12/17 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P.
** Postponed from Fri 03/24/17 @ 3:45pm **
4:00pm
Mon 04/17/17 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 04/17/17 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 04/17/17 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 04/18/17 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 04/18/17 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Wed 04/19/17 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 04/19/17 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 04/21/17 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 04/21/17 Softball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Sat 04/22/17 Baseball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 04/22/17 Softball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. (held at Patriots Park in Allentown) 5:00pm
Mon 04/24/17 Baseball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 04/24/17 Softball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 04/25/17 Boys Track & Field Northwestern, Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 04/25/17 Girls Track & Field Northwestern, Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Fri 04/28/17 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 04/28/17 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 05/01/17 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 05/01/17 Softball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 05/02/17 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 05/02/17 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 05/03/17 Baseball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 05/03/17 Softball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 05/05/17 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:15pm
Fri 05/05/17 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:15pm
Wed 05/10/17 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 05/10/17 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm