Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Notre Dame G.P.

Notre Dame High School - Green Pond

address
3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045
Phone
610-868-1431
Fax
484-788-0293
Website
Mascot
Crusaders

Notre Dame G.P. Contact Information

high school principal
Mario Lucrezi
mlucrezi@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 x112
athletic director
Amy Rogers
athletics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 x118
athletic trainer
Joe Roth
band director
Al Shimkus
ashimkus@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
baseball head coach
Michael Bedics
mbedics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
boys basketball head coach
Patrick Boyle
pboyle@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
girls basketball head coach
Josh Kopp
stjmk02@hotmail.com
610-434-7234
boys cross country head coach
football head coach
Phil Stambaugh
pstambaugh@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
golf head coach
Andrew McGeehin
amcgeehin344@msn.com
girls soccer head coach
head coach
boys soccer head coach
JR Pierre
softball head coach
boys track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
John McGuire
jmcguire@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
volleyball head coach

Participating Sports at Notre Dame G.P.

Facility Locations for Notre Dame G.P. Athletic Events

Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Notre Dame Green Pond Campus

3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045

All Levels

  • Football
  • Cross Country
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Notre Dame G.P.View on Google Maps

Notre Dame G.P. Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 8/21/17 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Mon 8/21/17 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 10:00am
Wed 8/23/17 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Wed 8/23/17 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 8/24/17 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Thu 8/24/17 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Fri 8/25/17 Football Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Mon 8/28/17 Golf Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:45pm
Mon 8/28/17 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 8/30/17 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 8/31/17 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 2:45pm
Fri 9/1/17 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Football Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 9/5/17 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 2:45pm
Tue 9/5/17 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Girls Soccer Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:30pm
Thu 9/7/17 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 9/7/17 Volleyball Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Football Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 9/11/17 Girls Tennis Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:30pm
Tue 9/12/17 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Wed 9/13/17 Golf Southern Lehigh, Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 2:15pm
Wed 9/13/17 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Volleyball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Football Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Sat 9/16/17 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 9/16/17 Girls Tennis Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Golf Wilson, Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:15pm
Mon 9/18/17 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 9/19/17 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:30pm
Wed 9/20/17 Golf Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:30pm
Wed 9/20/17 Girls Tennis Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Football Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Girls Tennis Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:30pm
Tue 9/26/17 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 6:30pm
Thu 9/28/17 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Volleyball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Football Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Girls Soccer Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:30pm
Tue 10/3/17 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Volleyball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Football Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:30pm
Wed 10/11/17 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Football Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 10/20/17 Football Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Football Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 12/8/17 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:30pm
Tue 12/12/17 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Wed 12/13/17 Wrestling Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 1:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 1:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Tue 12/19/17 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 12/21/17 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 1/4/18 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Wed 1/10/18 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 1:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 1/16/18 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 1/18/18 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 1/24/18 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 3/14/18 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 3:45pm
Fri 3/16/18 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 3/26/18 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 3/26/18 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 3/27/18 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/27/18 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 3/28/18 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18 Softball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/3/18 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/3/18 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Wed 4/4/18 Baseball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Softball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 4/5/18 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 3:30pm
Thu 4/5/18 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 3:30pm
Fri 4/6/18 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Softball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 4/10/18 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Wed 4/11/18 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:15pm
Wed 4/11/18 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:15pm
Fri 4/13/18 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Sat 4/14/18 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 4/14/18 Softball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Mon 4/16/18 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Baseball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Softball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 4/17/18 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/17/18 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/17/18 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Sat 4/21/18 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 10:00am
Sat 4/21/18 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 10:00am
Tue 4/24/18 Girls Track & Field Palmerton, Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/24/18 Boys Track & Field Palmerton, Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 4/25/18 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 4/25/18 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/27/18 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 5/1/18 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 5/1/18 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 5/2/18 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 5/2/18 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 5/4/18 Baseball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 5/4/18 Softball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 5/9/18 Baseball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 5/9/18 Softball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm