Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Northwestern

Northwestern Lehigh

address
6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066
Phone
610-298-8661
Fax
610-298-3102
Mascot
Tigers

Northwestern Contact Information

high school principal
Aileen Yadush
yadusha@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2245
athletic director
Jason Zimmerman
zimmermanj2@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2211
atheltic office secretary
Janelle Kegolvitz
keglovitzj@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2267
athletic trainer
Brendan Moriarty
Brendan_p.moriarty@lvhn.org
610-298-8661 x2724
band director
Jim Lykins
lykinsj@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2221
baseball head coach
Bob Fatzinger
NWLBaseball@nwlehighsd.org
610-972-0351
boys basketball head coach
Billy Hallman
bhallman13@gmail.com
610-573-0258
girls basketball head coach
Chris Deutsch
deutschc@nasdschools.org
610-842-9320
boys cross country head coach
Chris Stitzel
stitzelc@nwlehighsd.org
610-248-6657
field hockey head coach
Lissa Opolsky
opolskyl@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2501
football head coach
Josh Snyder
snyderj2@nwlehighsd.org
610-737-0229
golf head coach
Tim Miller
tim@oldehomesteadgolfclub.com
610-298-4653
boys soccer head coach
Nate Hunsicker
hunsickern@nwlehighsd.org
610-451-8630
girls soccer head coach
Kelly Bleam
bleamk@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2207
softball head coach
Josh Zimmerman
zimmermanj3@lcti.org
610-737-6002
girls track & field head coach
Chuck Groller
cmajgroller@enter.net
484-221-4764
boys track & field head coach
Tim Cunningham
tcunningham@nazarethasd.org
610-217-3908
wrestling head coach
Jim Moll
mollj@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x3412
volleyball head coach
Gabby Pergosky
gpergosky@yahoo.com
484-223-9962

Participating Sports at Northwestern

Facility Locations for Northwestern Athletic Events

High School Field

6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Middle School Field

6636 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer

MS Level

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
NWL High School Gym

6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
NWL Middle School Gym

6636 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

MS Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Olde Homestead Golf Club

6598 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Tiger Stadium

6470 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Football
  • Cross Country
  • Track & Field

Night Games

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions

Get Directions to NorthwesternView on Google Maps

Northwestern Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
DateSportOpponentsTime
Mon 8/21/17GolfNorthwestern @ Wilson10:00am
Wed 8/23/17GolfSalisbury @ Northwestern10:00am
Thu 8/24/17GolfPalmerton @ Northwestern10:00am
Fri 8/25/17FootballPalmerton @ Northwestern7:00pm
Mon 8/28/17GolfMoravian Academy @ Northwestern2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17GolfSaucon Valley @ Northwestern2:45pm
Thu 8/31/17GolfNorthwestern @ Bangor2:45pm
Fri 9/1/17FootballSalisbury @ Northwestern7:00pm
Tue 9/5/17GolfNotre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern2:45pm
Tue 9/5/17Field HockeyPen Argyl @ Northwestern4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17Girls Cross CountryPen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Wilson4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17Boys SoccerNorthwestern @ Palmerton4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17Girls SoccerPalmerton @ Northwestern4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17Boys Cross CountryPen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Wilson4:30pm
Thu 9/7/17Field HockeyNorthwestern @ Catasauqua4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17Boys SoccerWilson @ Northwestern4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17Girls SoccerNorthwestern @ Wilson4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17FootballNorthwestern @ Palisades7:00pm
Sat 9/9/17Field HockeyNorthwestern @ Palmerton10:00am
Mon 9/11/17Field HockeyNorthwestern @ Bangor4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17Girls Cross CountrySalisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17Boys SoccerNorthwestern @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17Girls SoccerSaucon Valley @ Northwestern4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17Boys Cross CountrySalisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh4:30pm
Tue 9/12/17VolleyballNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh6:30pm
Wed 9/13/17GolfNorthwestern, Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl2:15pm
Wed 9/13/17Field HockeySouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Boys SoccerBangor @ Northwestern4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Girls SoccerNorthwestern @ Bangor4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17VolleyballSaucon Valley @ Northwestern6:00pm
Fri 9/15/17Field HockeyNorthwestern @ Salisbury4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17Boys SoccerNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Sat 9/16/17Girls SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern10:00am
Sat 9/16/17FootballNorthwestern @ Wilson1:30pm
Mon 9/18/17GolfNorthwestern, Bangor @ Palmerton2:15pm
Mon 9/18/17Boys SoccerMoravian Academy @ Northwestern4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17Girls SoccerNorthwestern @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17Girls Cross CountrySaucon Valley, Palmerton, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palisades4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17Field HockeyNorthwestern @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17Boys Cross CountrySaucon Valley, Palmerton, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palisades4:30pm
Tue 9/19/17VolleyballNorthwestern @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Wed 9/20/17GolfNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh2:30pm
Wed 9/20/17Girls SoccerSalisbury @ Northwestern4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17Boys SoccerNorthwestern @ Salisbury7:00pm
Thu 9/21/17Field HockeyNorthern Lehigh @ Northwestern4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17VolleyballNotre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern6:00pm
Fri 9/22/17Field HockeyPalisades @ Northwestern4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17FootballPen Argyl @ Northwestern7:00pm
Mon 9/25/17Girls SoccerNorthwestern @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Mon 9/25/17Field HockeySaucon Valley @ Northwestern4:00pm
Mon 9/25/17Boys SoccerPen Argyl @ Northwestern6:30pm
Tue 9/26/17Boys Cross CountryWilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Northwestern4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Girls Cross CountryWilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Northwestern4:30pm
Wed 9/27/17Field HockeyNorthwestern @ Northern Lehigh4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17Boys SoccerNorthwestern @ Palisades4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17VolleyballSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern6:00pm
Thu 9/28/17Girls SoccerPalisades @ Northwestern7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17Field HockeySalisbury @ Northwestern4:00pm
Fri 9/29/17FootballNorthwestern @ Saucon Valley7:00pm
Mon 10/2/17Boys SoccerNotre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17Girls SoccerNorthwestern @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Boys Cross CountrySouthern Lehigh, Salisbury, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palmerton4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Field HockeyNorthwestern @ Wilson4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Girls Cross CountrySouthern Lehigh, Salisbury, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palmerton4:30pm
Tue 10/3/17VolleyballNorthwestern @ Saucon Valley6:00pm
Wed 10/4/17Boys SoccerNorthwestern @ Northern Lehigh4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17Field HockeyPalmerton @ Northwestern4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17Girls SoccerNorthern Lehigh @ Northwestern7:00pm
Thu 10/5/17VolleyballNorthwestern @ Notre Dame G.P.7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17FootballBangor @ Northwestern7:00pm
Tue 10/10/17Boys Cross CountrySaucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17Field HockeyNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17Girls Cross CountrySaucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh4:30pm
Tue 10/10/17VolleyballCatasauqua @ Northwestern6:00pm
Wed 10/11/17Girls SoccerNorthwestern @ Catasauqua4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17Boys SoccerCatasauqua @ Northwestern6:30pm
Thu 10/12/17Field HockeyCatasauqua @ Northwestern4:00pm
Fri 10/13/17FootballNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Fri 10/20/17FootballNorthwestern @ Northern Lehigh7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17FootballCatasauqua @ Northwestern7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17Boys BasketballPalisades @ Northwestern7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17Girls BasketballNorthwestern @ Palisades7:00pm
Wed 12/13/17WrestlingNorthwestern @ Northern Lehigh7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17Boys BasketballCatasauqua @ Northwestern7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17Girls BasketballNorthwestern @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Tue 12/19/17WrestlingNorthwestern @ Palisades7:00pm
Wed 12/20/17Boys BasketballNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 12/20/17Girls BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern7:00pm
Thu 12/21/17Girls BasketballNorthwestern @ Northern Lehigh5:30pm
Thu 12/21/17Boys BasketballNorthern Lehigh @ Northwestern7:00pm
Thu 12/21/17WrestlingPalmerton @ Northwestern7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18Boys BasketballWilson @ Northwestern7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18Girls BasketballNorthwestern @ Wilson7:00pm
Thu 1/4/18WrestlingNorthwestern @ Saucon Valley7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18Boys BasketballNorthwestern @ Palmerton7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18Girls BasketballPalmerton @ Northwestern7:00pm
Sat 1/6/18Boys BasketballSalisbury @ Northwestern1:00pm
Sat 1/6/18Girls BasketballNorthwestern @ Salisbury1:00pm
Tue 1/9/18Boys BasketballNorthwestern @ Saucon Valley7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18Girls BasketballSaucon Valley @ Northwestern7:00pm
Wed 1/10/18WrestlingSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18Boys BasketballNorthwestern @ Moravian Academy7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18Girls BasketballMoravian Academy @ Northwestern7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18Boys BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern1:00pm
Sat 1/13/18Girls BasketballNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18Boys BasketballNotre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern7:00pm
Mon 1/15/18Girls BasketballNorthwestern @ Notre Dame G.P.7:00pm
Tue 1/16/18WrestlingNorthwestern @ Bangor7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18Boys BasketballMoravian Academy @ Northwestern7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18Girls BasketballNorthwestern @ Moravian Academy7:00pm
Thu 1/18/18WrestlingSalisbury @ Northwestern7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18Boys BasketballNorthwestern @ Bangor7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18Girls BasketballBangor @ Northwestern7:00pm
Wed 1/24/18WrestlingCatasauqua @ Northwestern7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18Girls BasketballNorthern Lehigh @ Northwestern5:30pm
Thu 1/25/18Boys BasketballNorthern Lehigh @ Northwestern7:00pm
Fri 1/26/18Boys BasketballPalmerton @ Northwestern7:00pm
Fri 1/26/18Girls BasketballNorthwestern @ Palmerton7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18Boys BasketballPen Argyl @ Northwestern7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18Girls BasketballNorthwestern @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18Boys BasketballNorthwestern @ Salisbury7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18Girls BasketballSalisbury @ Northwestern7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18Boys BasketballNorthwestern @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18Girls BasketballCatasauqua @ Northwestern7:00pm
Mon 3/26/18BaseballPalisades @ Northwestern4:15pm
Mon 3/26/18SoftballPalisades @ Northwestern4:15pm
Tue 3/27/18Boys Track & FieldSaucon Valley, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Tue 3/27/18Girls Track & FieldSaucon Valley, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Wed 3/28/18BaseballCatasauqua @ Northwestern4:15pm
Wed 3/28/18SoftballCatasauqua @ Northwestern4:15pm
Tue 4/3/18Boys Track & FieldNorthwestern @ Bangor3:30pm
Tue 4/3/18Girls Track & FieldNorthwestern @ Bangor3:30pm
Thu 4/5/18Boys Track & FieldNorthwestern @ Salisbury3:30pm
Thu 4/5/18Girls Track & FieldNorthwestern @ Salisbury3:30pm
Fri 4/6/18BaseballNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18SoftballNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Sat 4/7/18BaseballNorthern Lehigh @ Northwestern10:00am
Sat 4/7/18SoftballNorthern Lehigh @ Northwestern10:00am
Mon 4/9/18BaseballWilson @ Northwestern4:15pm
Mon 4/9/18SoftballWilson @ Northwestern4:15pm
Tue 4/10/18Girls Track & FieldNotre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern3:30pm
Tue 4/10/18Boys Track & FieldNotre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern3:30pm
Wed 4/11/18BaseballNorthwestern @ Palmerton4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18SoftballNorthwestern @ Palmerton4:00pm
Thu 4/12/18BaseballSalisbury @ Northwestern4:15pm
Thu 4/12/18SoftballSalisbury @ Northwestern4:15pm
Sat 4/14/18BaseballNorthwestern @ Saucon Valley10:00am
Sat 4/14/18SoftballNorthwestern @ Saucon Valley10:00am
Mon 4/16/18BaseballNorthwestern @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18SoftballNorthwestern @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Tue 4/17/18Girls Track & FieldNorthwestern, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh3:30pm
Tue 4/17/18Boys Track & FieldNorthwestern, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh3:30pm
Wed 4/18/18BaseballSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern4:15pm
Wed 4/18/18SoftballSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern4:15pm
Thu 4/19/18BaseballNotre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18SoftballNotre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern4:15pm
Sat 4/21/18BaseballMoravian Academy @ Northwestern10:00am
Sat 4/21/18SoftballMoravian Academy @ Northwestern10:00am
Tue 4/24/18Boys Track & FieldPen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palisades3:30pm
Tue 4/24/18Girls Track & FieldPen Argyl, Northwestern @ Palisades3:30pm
Wed 4/25/18BaseballNorthwestern @ Bangor4:15pm
Wed 4/25/18SoftballNorthwestern @ Bangor4:15pm
Fri 4/27/18BaseballNorthwestern @ Northern Lehigh4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18SoftballNorthwestern @ Northern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 4/30/18BaseballPalmerton @ Northwestern4:15pm
Mon 4/30/18SoftballPalmerton @ Northwestern4:15pm
Tue 5/1/18Boys Track & FieldWilson, Northwestern @ Palmerton3:30pm
Tue 5/1/18Girls Track & FieldWilson, Northwestern @ Palmerton3:30pm
Wed 5/2/18BaseballPen Argyl @ Northwestern4:15pm
Wed 5/2/18SoftballPen Argyl @ Northwestern4:15pm
Fri 5/4/18BaseballNorthwestern @ Salisbury4:00pm
Fri 5/4/18SoftballNorthwestern @ Salisbury4:00pm
Wed 5/9/18BaseballNorthwestern @ Catasauqua4:15pm
Wed 5/9/18SoftballNorthwestern @ Catasauqua4:15pm