Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Northwestern

:: Northwestern Lehigh

address
6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066
Phone
610-298-8661
Fax
610-298-3102
Website
Mascot
Tigers

:: Northwestern Contact Information

high school principal
Aileen Yadush
yadusha@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2245
athletic director
Jason Zimmerman
zimmermanj2@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2211
atheltic office secretary
Janelle Kegolvitz
keglovitzj@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2267
assistant athletic director
Tim Churetta
churettat@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2212
athletic trainer
Brendan Moriarty
Brendan_p.moriarty@lvhn.org
610-298-8661 x2724
band director
Jim Lykins
lykinsj@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2221
baseball head coach
Len Smith
smithl1@nwlehighsd.org
484-264-1901
boys basketball head coach
Billy Hallman
bhallman13@gmail.com
610-573-0258
girls basketball head coach
Chris Deutsch
deutschc@nasdschools.org
610-842-9320
boys cross country head coach
Chris Stitzel
stitzelc@nwlehighsd.org
610-248-6657
field hockey head coach
Lissa Opolsky
opolskyl@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2501
football head coach
Josh Snyder
snyderj2@nwlehighsd.org
610-737-0229
golf head coach
Tim Miller
tim@oldehomesteadgolfclub.com
610-298-4653
boys soccer head coach
Nate Hunsicker
hunsickern@nwlehighsd.org
610-451-8630
girls soccer head coach
Kelly Bleam
bleamk@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x2207
softball head coach
Josh Zimmerman
zimmermanj3@lcti.org
610-737-6002
girls track & field head coach
Chuck Groller
cmajgroller@enter.net
484-221-4764
boys track & field head coach
Tim Cunningham
tcunningham@nazarethasd.org
610-217-3908
wrestling head coach
Jim Moll
mollj@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661 x3412
volleyball head coach
Gabby Pergosky
gpergosky@yahoo.com
484-223-9962

:: Participating Sports at Northwestern

:: Facility Locations for Northwestern Athletic Events

High School Field

6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Middle School Field

6636 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer

MS Level

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
NWL High School Gym

6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
NWL Middle School Gym

6636 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

MS Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Olde Homestead Golf Club

6598 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Tiger Stadium

6470 Northwest Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066

All Levels

  • Football
  • Cross Country
  • Track & Field

Night Games

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions

:: Get Directions to NorthwesternView on Google Maps

:: Northwestern Athletic Events

View Events: Upcoming :: Played
Date Sport Opponents Time
Wed 03/29/17 Baseball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 03/29/17 Softball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Thu 03/30/17 Baseball Northwestern @ Palisades
** Postponed from Mon 03/27/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 03/30/17 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Northwestern @ Bangor
** Postponed from Tue 03/28/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 03/30/17 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Northwestern @ Bangor
** Postponed from Tue 03/28/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 04/01/17 Softball Northwestern @ Palisades
** Postponed from Mon 03/27/17 @ 4:00pm **
10:00am
Wed 04/05/17 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Wed 04/05/17 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Thu 04/06/17 Girls Track & Field Salisbury @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Thu 04/06/17 Boys Track & Field Salisbury @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Fri 04/07/17 Baseball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 04/07/17 Softball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 04/08/17 Baseball Northwestern @ Wilson 10:00am
Sat 04/08/17 Softball Northwestern @ Wilson 10:00am
Mon 04/10/17 Baseball Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 04/10/17 Softball Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Tue 04/11/17 Girls Track & Field Palmerton @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 04/11/17 Boys Track & Field Palmerton @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Wed 04/12/17 Baseball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 04/12/17 Softball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 04/17/17 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 04/17/17 Softball Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Tue 04/18/17 Boys Track & Field Palisades, Northwestern @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 04/18/17 Girls Track & Field Palisades, Northwestern @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 04/19/17 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 04/19/17 Softball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 04/21/17 Softball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 04/21/17 Baseball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 04/22/17 Baseball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 04/22/17 Softball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. (held at Patriots Park in Allentown) 5:00pm
Mon 04/24/17 Baseball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 04/24/17 Softball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 04/25/17 Boys Track & Field Northwestern, Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 04/25/17 Girls Track & Field Northwestern, Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Thu 04/27/17 Boys Track & Field Northwestern @ Catasauqua
Highlights:

AT WHITEHALL HIGH SCHOOL

4:00pm
Thu 04/27/17 Girls Track & Field Northwestern @ Catasauqua
Highlights:

AT WHITEHALL HIGH SCHOOL

4:00pm
Thu 04/27/17 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Thu 04/27/17 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 04/28/17 Baseball Bangor @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 04/28/17 Softball Bangor @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 05/01/17 Softball Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 05/01/17 Baseball Northwestern @ Palmerton
Highlights:

AT SCRANTON WILKES BARRE RAILRIDERS STADIUM

7:00pm
Tue 05/02/17 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 05/02/17 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 05/03/17 Baseball Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 05/03/17 Softball Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 05/05/17 Baseball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 05/05/17 Softball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 05/10/17 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Thu 05/11/17 Softball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm