Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Northern Lehigh

Northern Lehigh High School

address
One Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080
Phone
610-767-9840
Fax
610-767-9848
Website
Mascot
Bulldogs

Northern Lehigh Contact Information

high school principal
Bob Vlasaty
rvlasaty@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1205
athletic director
Bryan Geist
bgeist@nlsd.org
610-767-9832 x1202
assistant athletic director
Joe Tout
jtout@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1270
athletic trainer 2
athletic trainer 1
band director
Dave Carroll
dcarroll@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1318
baseball head coach
Greg King
GKing@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys basketball head coach
Jeff Miller
jpm44@ptd.net
610-826-3412
girls basketball head coach
Ken Shankweiler
lefty5667@gmail.com
boys cross country head coach
Dave Oertner
DOertner@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
field hockey head coach
football head coach
Joe Tout
JTout@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Jason Reinhard
jreinhard@nlsd.org
610-767-9812
softball head coach
Katie Farber
kfarber@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys track & field head coach
Mike Lehtonen
MLehtonen@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
wrestling head coach
Scott Snyder
ssnyd127@gmail.com
winter cheerleading head coach
Shauna Rausch and Megan Filchner
shaunarausch@yahoo.com
fall cheerleading head coach
Megan Filchner and Shauna Rausch
nlladydawg21@yahoo.com

Participating Sports at Northern Lehigh

Facility Locations for Northern Lehigh Athletic Events

Berlinsville Field

4623 W. Mountain View Dr.
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Bryfogle Park

4610 Aspen Drive
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Bulldog Stadium

2 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080

All Levels

  • Football
  • Field Hockey
  • Soccer
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Northern Lehigh HS

1 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Softball
  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Northern Lehigh MS

900 Diamond Street
Slatington, PA 18080

MS Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Walnutport Field

417 Lincoln Avenue
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Softball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Northern LehighView on Google Maps

Northern Lehigh Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Fri 8/23/19 Football Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 8/29/19 Football Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 9/3/19 Field Hockey Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/3/19 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:30pm
Wed 9/4/19 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Wed 9/4/19 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Thu 9/5/19 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Boys Soccer Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Fri 9/6/19 Football Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 7:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Sat 9/7/19 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 10:00am
Mon 9/9/19 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:30pm
Tue 9/10/19 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:30pm
Wed 9/11/19 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 9/12/19 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Sat 9/14/19 Football Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Mon 9/16/19 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Girls Cross Country Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Boys Cross Country Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:30pm
Tue 9/17/19 Girls Soccer Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:30pm
Wed 9/18/19 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Football Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Field Hockey Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 10:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 12:30pm
Tue 9/24/19 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 9/24/19 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Field Hockey Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Thu 9/26/19 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Girls Soccer Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Football Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Tue 10/1/19 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Bangor @ Palmerton 4:30pm
Tue 10/1/19 Boys Soccer Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 10/2/19 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 10/3/19 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Boys Soccer Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Fri 10/4/19 Football Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Mon 10/7/19 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:30pm
Tue 10/8/19 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:30pm
Fri 10/11/19 Football Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 10/18/19 Football Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/25/19 Football Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Mon 12/9/19 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/10/19 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 12/11/19 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 12/12/19 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 7:00pm
Fri 12/13/19 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 12/18/19 Wrestling Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 12/19/19 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Thu 12/19/19 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
Fri 1/3/20 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/7/20 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 1/8/20 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Wed 1/8/20 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
Thu 1/9/20 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 1/10/20 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/15/20 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 1/16/20 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/17/20 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 1/20/20 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 1/22/20 Wrestling Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 1/23/20 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 1/24/20 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Fri 1/24/20 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Tue 1/28/20 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
Tue 1/28/20 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 5:30pm
Tue 2/4/20 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Mon 3/23/20 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 3/23/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 3/24/20 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 3/24/20 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 3/25/20 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 3/27/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 3/27/20 Softball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Baseball Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Softball Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 3/31/20 Girls Track & Field Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 3/31/20 Boys Track & Field Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Thu 4/2/20 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Thu 4/2/20 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Fri 4/3/20 Baseball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/3/20 Softball Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 4/4/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Sat 4/4/20 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Sun 4/5/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 12:15pm
Mon 4/6/20 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 4/7/20 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/7/20 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Mon 4/13/20 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/13/20 Softball Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/14/20 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/14/20 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 4/15/20 Baseball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/15/20 Softball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/17/20 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/17/20 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 4/18/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 10:00am
Sat 4/18/20 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 10:00am
Tue 4/21/20 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/21/20 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 4/22/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/22/20 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/24/20 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/24/20 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/27/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 4/27/20 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Tue 4/28/20 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Bangor 3:30pm
Tue 4/28/20 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Bangor 3:30pm
Fri 5/1/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 5/1/20 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 5/4/20 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 5/4/20 Softball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 5/5/20 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 5/5/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm