Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Moravian Academy

Moravian Academy

address
4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Phone
610-691-1600
Fax
610-691-3354
Mascot
Lion

Moravian Academy Contact Information

high school principal
Mr. Dylan Deal
ddeal@mamail.net
610-691-1600 x330
athletic director
Manny Oudin
moudin@mamail.net
610-691-1602
administrative assistant to the athletic director
Sue Williams
swilliams@mamail.net
610-691-1602
athletic trainer-high school
Shelby Benner
shelby.benner@sluhn.org
610-691-1600 x324
athletic trainer-middle school
Stasia Burroughs
stasia.burroughs@sluhn.org
610-691-1600
boys cross country head coach
Nicole Lisicky
nlisicky@mamail.net
field hockey head coach
Wendy Sheetz
wsheetz@mamail.net
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Darien Vercillo
dvercillo@mamail.net
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
baseball head coach
Chris Eckman
ceckman@mamail.net
softball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Steve Turpening
sturpening@mamail.net
610-691-1600
boys basketball head coach
Steve Gabryluk
skgabryluk@mamail.net
610-691-1600
winter cheerleading head coach

Participating Sports at Moravian Academy

Facility Locations for Moravian Academy Athletic Events

Athletic & Wellness Center

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
MA Middle School – Glasser Fields

Stefko Blvd and East Market Streets
Bethlehem, PA 18017

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

JH Level

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Moravian Academy Upper School

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Cross Country

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Tennis
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Walter Hall Gymnasium

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

MS Level

  • Basketball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Moravian AcademyView on Google Maps

Moravian Academy Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Tue 1/28/20 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Mon 3/23/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 3/27/20 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 4/1/20 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/1/20 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/3/20 Baseball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 4/4/20 Baseball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 4/6/20 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/6/20 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:15pm
Tue 4/7/20 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/13/20 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 4/14/20 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 4/16/20 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/17/20 Baseball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 4/18/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Sat 4/18/20 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Mon 4/20/20 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/20/20 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/22/20 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/24/20 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/27/20 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 4/29/20 Baseball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 5/4/20 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm