Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Moravian Academy

Moravian Academy

address
4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Phone
610-691-1600
Fax
610-691-3354
Mascot
Lion

Moravian Academy Contact Information

high school principal
Mr. Dylan Deal
ddeal@mamail.net
610-691-1600 x330
athletic director
Manny Oudin
moudin@moravianacademy.org
610-691-1602
athletic trainer
Shelby Benner
sbenner@moravianacademy.org
610-691-1600 x324
boys cross country head coach
Nicole Lisicky
nkisixx@aol.com
field hockey head coach
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
Tom Schoeninger
TSchoeninger@yahoo.com
baseball head coach
softball head coach

Participating Sports at Moravian Academy

Facility Locations for Moravian Academy Athletic Events

Athletic & Wellness Center

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
MA Middle School – Glasser Fields

Stefko Blvd and East Market Streets
Bethlehem, PA 18017

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

JH Level

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Moravian Academy Upper School

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Cross Country

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Tennis
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Walter Hall Gymnasium

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

MS Level

  • Basketball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Moravian AcademyView on Google Maps

Moravian Academy Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 9/25/17 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:30pm
Wed 9/27/17 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Thu 9/28/17 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Girls Soccer Bangor @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Mon 10/2/17 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh
** Postponed from Tue 9/5/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:30pm
Thu 10/5/17 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Thu 10/5/17 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 3:45pm
Thu 10/5/17 Field Hockey Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 10/7/17 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 10/10/17 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 10/10/17 Girls Soccer Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Tue 10/10/17 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Field Hockey Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 12/9/17 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 2:30pm
Tue 12/12/17 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Fri 12/15/17 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 1:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Wed 12/20/17 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 12/20/17 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 1/6/18 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 1:00pm
Sat 1/6/18 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 1:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 1/12/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Fri 1/19/18 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 1/19/18 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Mon 2/5/18 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Mon 2/5/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 3/19/18 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Tue 3/20/18 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Bangor 3:45pm
Thu 3/22/18 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 3/26/18 Softball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 3/26/18 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Softball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 4/3/18 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 4/3/18 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Softball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Softball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 4/7/18 Baseball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Sat 4/7/18 Softball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 4/9/18 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 4/12/18 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Thu 4/12/18 Softball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/13/18 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 4/14/18 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 4/14/18 Softball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Mon 4/16/18 Baseball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Softball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Baseball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Softball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18 Baseball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18 Softball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 4/21/18 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 10:00am
Sat 4/21/18 Softball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 10:00am
Mon 4/23/18 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/23/18 Softball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/25/18 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/25/18 Softball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18 Softball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 5/2/18 Baseball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 5/2/18 Softball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 5/4/18 Baseball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 5/4/18 Softball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 5/7/18 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 5/7/18 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm