Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Moravian Academy

:: Moravian Academy

address
4323 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Phone
610-691-1600
Fax
610-691-3354
Mascot
Lion

:: Moravian Academy Contact Information

high school principal
Mr. Brian Kelly
bkelly@moravianacademy.org
610-691-1600 x330
athletic director
Manny Oudin
moudin@moravianacademy.org
610-691-1602
athletic trainer
Shelby Benner
sbenner@moravianacademy.org
610-691-1600 x324
boys cross country head coach
Nicole Lisicky
nkisixx@aol.com
field hockey head coach
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
Tom Schoeninger
TSchoeninger@yahoo.com
baseball head coach
softball head coach

:: Participating Sports at Moravian Academy

:: Facility Locations for Moravian Academy Athletic Events

Athletic & Wellness Center

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
MA Middle School – Glasser Fields

Stefko Blvd and East Market Streets
Bethlehem, PA 18017

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

JH Level

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Moravian Academy Upper School

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Cross Country

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Tennis
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Walter Hall Gymnasium

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

MS Level

  • Basketball
» Get Directions

:: Get Directions to Moravian AcademyView on Google Maps

:: Moravian Academy Athletic Events

View Events: Upcoming :: Played
Date Sport Opponents Time
Wed 03/29/17 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 03/29/17 Softball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 03/30/17 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Wilson
** Postponed from Wed 03/15/17 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Thu 03/30/17 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 03/30/17 Softball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 03/31/17 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 04/03/17 Baseball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 04/03/17 Softball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 04/04/17 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley
** Postponed from Mon 03/27/17 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Tue 04/04/17 Softball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley
** Postponed from Mon 03/27/17 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Wed 04/05/17 Baseball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 04/05/17 Softball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 04/05/17 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 04/05/17 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Palisades (will be held at Moravian after the 4 PM match)
** Postponed from Mon 03/20/17 @ 3:45pm **
5:30pm
Thu 04/06/17 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Salisbury
** Postponed from Sat 03/25/17 @ 10:00am **
4:00pm
Fri 04/07/17 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 04/07/17 Softball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 04/07/17 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 04/12/17 Baseball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 04/12/17 Softball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 04/17/17 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 04/17/17 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 04/18/17 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 04/19/17 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 04/19/17 Softball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 04/21/17 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 04/21/17 Softball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 04/22/17 Softball Moravian Academy @ Bangor (held at Patriots Park in Allentown) 9:00am
Sat 04/22/17 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 10:00am
Mon 04/24/17 Baseball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 04/24/17 Softball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 04/26/17 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 04/26/17 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 04/27/17 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 04/27/17 Softball Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 04/28/17 Baseball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 04/29/17 Softball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Wed 05/03/17 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 05/03/17 Softball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 05/05/17 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 05/05/17 Softball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 05/08/17 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 05/08/17 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm