Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Catasauqua

Catasauqua High School

address
2500 West Bullshead Road
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone
610-697-0111
Fax
610-697-0116
Website
Mascot
Rough Riders

Catasauqua Contact Information

high school principal
high school assistant principal
athletic director
athletic office secretary
assistant athletic director
athletic trainer #1
athletic director #2
marching band director
Robert Arnold
arnoldr@cattysd.org
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
girls cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
football head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Randy Gillespie
randy71010@gmail.com
softball head coach
boys track & field head coach
TBD
girls track & field head coach
TBD
wrestling head coach
volleyball head coach
fall cheerleading head coach

Participating Sports at Catasauqua

Facility Locations for Catasauqua Athletic Events

Alumni Field

850 Pine Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Bicentennial Park

5309 Colony Drive
Bethlehem, PA

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Catasauqua High School

2500 West Bullshead Road
Northampton, PA

All Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Sheckler Elementary

201 North 14th Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Thomas Field

St. John and Walnut Streets
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Coed MS Soccer
» Get Directions

Get Directions to CatasauquaView on Google Maps

Catasauqua Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Tue 12/12/17 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 12/12/17 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 12/15/17 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/15/17 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 12/19/17 Wrestling Bangor @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Wed 12/20/17 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 12/21/17 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 12/21/17 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/4/18 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/5/18 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/6/18 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Sat 1/6/18 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 1:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Bangor 7:00pm
Wed 1/10/18 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Wrestling Salisbury @ Catasauqua – TBA start time 7:00pm
Fri 1/12/18 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/12/18 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 1/16/18 Wrestling Wilson @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Thu 1/18/18 Wrestling Palmerton @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 1/19/18 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/19/18 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 1/24/18 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/27/18 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 2:45pm
Sat 1/27/18 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Fri 2/2/18 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Mon 3/26/18 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 3/26/18 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 3/27/18 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/27/18 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 3/28/18 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 3/28/18 Softball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Tue 4/3/18 Girls Track & Field Palisades @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Tue 4/3/18 Boys Track & Field Palisades @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Tue 4/3/18 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 4/3/18 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 4/4/18 Baseball Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 4/4/18 Softball Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Thu 4/5/18 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Thu 4/5/18 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Fri 4/6/18 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Softball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 4/7/18 Baseball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Sat 4/7/18 Softball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Mon 4/9/18 Baseball Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/9/18 Softball Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 4/10/18 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 4/10/18 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Wed 4/11/18 Baseball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Softball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 4/12/18 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Thu 4/12/18 Softball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/14/18 Baseball Catasauqua @ Bangor 10:00am
Sat 4/14/18 Softball Catasauqua @ Bangor 10:00am
Tue 4/17/18 Girls Track & Field Northwestern, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/17/18 Boys Track & Field Northwestern, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/17/18 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 4/17/18 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Thu 4/19/18 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Thu 4/19/18 Softball Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/23/18 Baseball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/23/18 Softball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/24/18 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/24/18 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Wed 4/25/18 Baseball Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 4/25/18 Softball Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18 Baseball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18 Softball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/30/18 Baseball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/30/18 Softball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 5/1/18 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Bangor 3:30pm
Tue 5/1/18 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Bangor 3:30pm
Fri 5/4/18 Baseball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 5/4/18 Softball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 5/9/18 Baseball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 5/9/18 Softball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm