Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Catasauqua

Catasauqua High School

address
2500 West Bullshead Road
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone
610-697-0111
Fax
610-697-0116
Website
Mascot
Rough Riders

Catasauqua Contact Information

high school principal
Adam Schnug
schnuga@cattysd.org
610-697-0111
high school assistant principal
athletic director
athletic office secretary
Pamela Nyce
nycep2@cattysd.org
610-697-0111
assistant athletic director
athletic trainer #1
athletic trainer #2
marching band director
Robert Arnold
arnoldr@cattysd.org
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Mark Seremula
mule2207@yahoo.com
boys cross country head coach
girls cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
Emily Marley
emarley7@yahoo.com
football head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
boys track & field head coach
girls track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
volleyball head coach
Jordan DeMasi
jdemasi20@gmail.com
fall cheerleading head coach

Participating Sports at Catasauqua

Facility Locations for Catasauqua Athletic Events

Alumni Field/Catasauqua Middle School

850 Pine Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

MS Levels

  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Bicentennial Park

5309 Colony Drive
Bethlehem, PA

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Catasauqua High School

2500 West Bullshead Road
Northampton, PA

All Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Wrestling

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Girls Basketball
  • Girls Volleyball
» Get Directions
Sheckler Elementary

201 North 14th Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Thomas Field

825 Walnut Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Coed MS Soccer
» Get Directions

Get Directions to CatasauquaView on Google Maps

Catasauqua Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Fri 8/23/19 Football Bangor @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Thu 8/29/19 Football Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 9/3/19 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/3/19 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/3/19 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:30pm
Thu 9/5/19 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Field Hockey Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Volleyball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Girls Soccer Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Sat 9/7/19 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Sat 9/7/19 Football Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Mon 9/9/19 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Girls Soccer Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:30pm
Tue 9/10/19 Volleyball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Girls Soccer Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Volleyball Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Fri 9/13/19 Football Palisades @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Wilson 4:30pm
Tue 9/17/19 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Girls Soccer Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:45pm
Thu 9/19/19 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Volleyball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Girls Soccer Catasauqua @ Palisades 10:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Football Catasauqua @ Wilson 1:30pm
Mon 9/23/19 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:30pm
Tue 9/24/19 Volleyball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Volleyball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Girls Soccer Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Football Salisbury @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Sat 9/28/19 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Northwestern 1:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Field Hockey Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:30pm
Tue 10/1/19 Volleyball Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Wed 10/2/19 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 10/3/19 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Girls Soccer Catasauqua @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Volleyball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Football Catasauqua @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Girls Soccer Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 4:30pm
Tue 10/8/19 Volleyball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Wed 10/9/19 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/11/19 Football Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 10/18/19 Football Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 10/25/19 Football Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Mon 12/9/19 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 12/10/19 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 12/11/19 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 12/12/19 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 12/13/19 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 12/18/19 Wrestling Salisbury @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 12/20/19 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 12/20/19 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Wilson 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/7/20 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 7:00pm
Thu 1/9/20 Wrestling Palmerton @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 1/10/20 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 12:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 1/15/20 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/16/20 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/17/20 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 1/21/20 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 1/22/20 Wrestling Northwestern @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Thu 1/23/20 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 12:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
Tue 1/28/20 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 3/23/20 Softball Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 3/23/20 Baseball Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 3/24/20 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 3:30pm
Tue 3/24/20 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 3:30pm
Wed 3/25/20 Softball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Baseball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 3/27/20 Baseball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 3/27/20 Softball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 3/30/20 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 3/30/20 Softball Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 3/31/20 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 3/31/20 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Thu 4/2/20 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua @ Wilson 3:30pm
Thu 4/2/20 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua @ Wilson 3:30pm
Fri 4/3/20 Baseball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/3/20 Softball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 4/4/20 Baseball Catasauqua @ Wilson 10:00am
Sat 4/4/20 Softball Catasauqua @ Wilson 10:00am
Sun 4/5/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 12:15pm
Mon 4/6/20 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 4/7/20 Girls Track & Field Northwestern @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Tue 4/7/20 Boys Track & Field Northwestern @ Catasauqua 3:30pm
Mon 4/13/20 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/13/20 Softball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 4/14/20 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/14/20 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Wed 4/15/20 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 4/15/20 Softball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 4/17/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/17/20 Softball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/18/20 Baseball Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Sat 4/18/20 Softball Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Tue 4/21/20 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 4/21/20 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Wed 4/22/20 Baseball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/22/20 Softball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/24/20 Baseball Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/24/20 Softball Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/27/20 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/27/20 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 4/28/20 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Bangor 3:30pm
Tue 4/28/20 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Bangor 3:30pm
Fri 5/1/20 Baseball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 5/1/20 Softball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 5/4/20 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 5/4/20 Softball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 5/5/20 Baseball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 5/5/20 Softball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm