Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Catasauqua

:: Catasauqua High School

address
2500 West Bullshead Road
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone
610-697-0111
Fax
610-697-0116
Website
Mascot
Rough Riders

:: Catasauqua Contact Information

high school principal
high school assistant principal
athletic director
athletic office secretary
assistant athletic director
athletic trainer
marching band director
Robert Arnold
arnoldr@cattysd.org
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
football head coach
boys soccer head coach
Michael Baclawski
baclawskim@cattysd.org
girls soccer head coach
Randy Gillespie
randy71010@gmail.com
softball head coach
boys track & field head coach
Glenn Reightler
reightlerg@cattysd.org
wrestling head coach
volleyball head coach

:: Participating Sports at Catasauqua

:: Facility Locations for Catasauqua Athletic Events

Alumni Field

850 Pine Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Bicentennial Park

5309 Colony Drive
Bethlehem, PA

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Catasauqua High School

2500 West Bullshead Road
Northampton, PA

All Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Sheckler Elementary

201 North 14th Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Thomas Field

St. John and Walnut Streets
Catasauqua, PA 18032

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Coed MS Soccer
» Get Directions

:: Get Directions to CatasauquaView on Google Maps

:: Catasauqua Athletic Events

View Events: Upcoming :: Played
Date Sport Opponents Time
Wed 03/29/17 Baseball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 03/29/17 Softball Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Thu 03/30/17 Baseball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P.
** Postponed from Mon 03/27/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 03/30/17 Softball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P.
** Postponed from Mon 03/27/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 03/31/17 Baseball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 03/31/17 Softball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 04/03/17 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 04/03/17 Softball Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 04/05/17 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 04/05/17 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Thu 04/06/17 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Thu 04/06/17 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Fri 04/07/17 Baseball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 04/07/17 Softball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 04/08/17 Baseball Catasauqua @ Palisades 2:00pm
Sat 04/08/17 Softball Catasauqua @ Palisades 2:00pm
Mon 04/10/17 Baseball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 04/10/17 Softball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 04/11/17 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 04/11/17 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Wed 04/12/17 Baseball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 04/12/17 Softball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 04/18/17 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 04/18/17 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 04/21/17 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 04/21/17 Softball Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 04/22/17 Baseball Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Sat 04/22/17 Softball Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl (held at Patriots Park in Allentown) 11:00am
Tue 04/25/17 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 04/25/17 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 04/26/17 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 04/26/17 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Thu 04/27/17 Boys Track & Field Northwestern @ Catasauqua
Highlights:

AT WHITEHALL HIGH SCHOOL

4:00pm
Thu 04/27/17 Girls Track & Field Northwestern @ Catasauqua
Highlights:

AT WHITEHALL HIGH SCHOOL

4:00pm
Fri 04/28/17 Baseball Wilson @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 04/28/17 Softball Wilson @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 04/29/17 Baseball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Sat 04/29/17 Softball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Mon 05/01/17 Baseball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 05/01/17 Softball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 05/02/17 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 05/02/17 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Fri 05/05/17 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 05/05/17 Softball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 05/08/17 Baseball Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 05/08/17 Softball Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 05/10/17 Baseball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Thu 05/11/17 Softball Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm