Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Bangor

Bangor Area High School

address
187 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013
Phone
610-599-7011
Fax
610-599-7043
Mascot
The Slaters

Bangor Contact Information

high school principal
Alan Munford
Munfordal@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1800
athletic director
Bron Holland
hollanbr@bangorsd.org
610-599-7017
assistant athletic director
Steve Panczer
panczers@bangorsd.org
610-599-7017
athletic dept. secretary
Cheryl Pulsinelli
pulsinec@bangorsd.org
610-599-7017
athletic trainer
Serena Miller
semiller@coordinatedhealth.com
610-599-7011 x1821
band director
Eric Hahn
hahne@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1135
baseball head coach
Anthony Martino
antmmartino3@gmail.com
610-599-7011 x1224
boys basketball head coach
Colin Kessler
kessleco@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1148
girls basketball head coach
varsity cheerleading head coach
boys cross country head coach
Andy Hartzell
hartzela@bangorsd.org
610-599-7012
field hockey head coach
football head coach
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
Rich Kessler
rich64@ptd.net
boys tennis head coach
Justine Andrews - Boys
Andrewju@bangorsd.org
girls tennis head coach
Steve Speshok- Girls
Speshoks@eastonsd.org
boys track & field head coach
Mark Hopstetter
hopstetm@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1031
wrestling head coach

Participating Sports at Bangor

Facility Locations for Bangor Athletic Events

BAMS Field Hockey Field

401 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

Middle School Level

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Bangor Area Middle School Gym

401 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

MS Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Bangor Area MS Soccer Field

401 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Co-ed MS Soccer
» Get Directions
Bangor Area MS Softball Field

401 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Bangor Memorial Park

90 Eisenhart Blvd.
Bangor, PA 18013

» Get Directions
BASD Five Points Campus Course

187 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
BHS Baseball Field

123 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
BHS Field Hockey Field

123 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
BHS Tennis Courts

187 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Tennis
» Get Directions
Bill Pensyl Gym @ Bangor HS

187 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Paul Farnan Field at Bangor Memorial Park Stadium

90 Eisenhart Blvd.
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

 

» Get Directions
Shawnee Golf Club

100 Shawnee Inn Drive
Shawnee on Delaware, PA, PA 18356

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to BangorView on Google Maps

Bangor Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Tue 1/28/20 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 2/1/20 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Bangor 12:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 2/5/20 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Mon 3/23/20 Softball Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 3/23/20 Baseball Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 3/24/20 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Bangor @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/24/20 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Bangor @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 3/25/20 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Baseball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Softball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 3/26/20 Baseball Wilson @ Bangor 12:15pm
Fri 3/27/20 Softball Wilson @ Bangor 4:15pm
Mon 3/30/20 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Baseball Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Softball Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 3/31/20 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley @ Bangor 3:30pm
Tue 3/31/20 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley @ Bangor 3:30pm
Wed 4/1/20 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 4/2/20 Girls Track & Field Bangor @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Thu 4/2/20 Boys Track & Field Bangor @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Fri 4/3/20 Softball Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 4/3/20 Baseball Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Sat 4/4/20 Baseball Northwestern @ Bangor 10:00am
Sat 4/4/20 Softball Northwestern @ Bangor 10:00am
Mon 4/6/20 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 4/6/20 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:15pm
Tue 4/7/20 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 3:30pm
Tue 4/7/20 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 3:30pm
Wed 4/8/20 Softball Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/8/20 Baseball Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/13/20 Softball Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/13/20 Baseball Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/14/20 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Palisades @ Bangor 3:30pm
Tue 4/14/20 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Palisades @ Bangor 3:30pm
Tue 4/14/20 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/15/20 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 4/15/20 Softball Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:15pm
Thu 4/16/20 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 4/17/20 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:15pm
Fri 4/17/20 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:15pm
Sat 4/18/20 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 10:00am
Sat 4/18/20 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Wilson 10:00am
Mon 4/20/20 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 4/20/20 Softball Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/20/20 Baseball Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 4/21/20 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Bangor 3:30pm
Tue 4/21/20 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Bangor 3:30pm
Fri 4/24/20 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Bangor at Pates Park 7:00pm
Mon 4/27/20 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:15pm
Mon 4/27/20 Softball Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:15pm
Tue 4/28/20 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Bangor 3:30pm
Tue 4/28/20 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Bangor 3:30pm
Wed 4/29/20 Baseball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 5/1/20 Baseball Palmerton @ Bangor 4:15pm
Fri 5/1/20 Softball Palmerton @ Bangor 4:15pm
Mon 5/4/20 Baseball Palisades @ Bangor 4:15pm
Mon 5/4/20 Softball Palisades @ Bangor 4:15pm
Tue 5/5/20 Baseball Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 5/5/20 Softball Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm