Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 9/18/20 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy
** Postponed from Mon 8/31/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl
** Postponed until TBA **
4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/22/20 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 9/25/20 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy
** Postponed from Tue 9/8/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Wed 9/30/20 Salisbury @ Wilson 10:00am
Wed 9/30/20 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Wed 9/30/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl
** Postponed until TBA **
4:00pm
Thu 10/1/20
Finals
at Saucon Valley
Championships @ Saucon Valley
12:00pm
Fri 10/2/20 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh
** Postponed from Wed 9/16/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm