Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 8/22/22 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 8/22/22 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 8/22/22 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 8/23/22 Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 8/24/22 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 8/24/22 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 8/24/22 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 8/24/22 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 8/29/22 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 8/29/22 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 8/29/22 Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 8/29/22 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 8/31/22 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 8/31/22 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 8/31/22 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 8/31/22 Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/1/22 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/1/22 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/1/22 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 9/1/22 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/6/22 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/6/22 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/6/22 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 9/6/22 Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/8/22 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/8/22 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/8/22 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 9/8/22 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 9/12/22 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 9/12/22 Salisbury @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 9/12/22 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 9/12/22 Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/14/22 Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 9/14/22 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/14/22 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 9/14/22 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 9/19/22 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 9/19/22 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 9/19/22 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 9/21/22 Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/21/22 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/21/22 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 9/26/22 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 9/26/22 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 9/26/22 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/29/22 Colonial League Tennis Championship @ Saucon Valley 12:00pm