Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/7/21 Southern Lehigh7 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Palmerton8 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Saucon Valley2 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Northwestern1 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Northern Lehigh2 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 6:45pm
Tue 9/7/21 Catasauqua2 @ Salisbury1 7:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Southern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern2 7:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Pen Argyl2 @ Palisades7 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Bangor0 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Wilson0 @ Palmerton9 4:00pm
Sat 9/11/21 Palmerton0 @ Northwestern1 10:00am
Sat 9/11/21 Palisades5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Sat 9/11/21 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh8 10:00am
Mon 9/13/21 Saucon Valley5 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Northern Lehigh2 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Southern Lehigh3 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Wilson1 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Tue 9/14/21 Palmerton9 @ Salisbury0 6:30pm
Thu 9/16/21 Pen Argyl1 @ Northern Lehigh2 3:45pm
Thu 9/16/21 Moravian Academy1 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Wilson1 @ Saucon Valley9 4:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Salisbury2 @ Palisades6 7:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Bangor0 @ Northwestern6 7:00pm
Sat 9/18/21 Moravian Academy6 @ Catasauqua1 10:00am
Mon 9/20/21 Salisbury1 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Northern Lehigh12 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Catasauqua3 @ Bangor6 4:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Northwestern5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0
** Postponed from Mon 9/20/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Saucon Valley0 @ Northwestern8 7:00pm
Wed 9/22/21 Northwestern2 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Wed 9/22/21 Bangor1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 9/22/21 Palmerton10 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Wed 9/22/21 Southern Lehigh2 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 6:45pm
Fri 9/24/21 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley
** Postponed from Thu 9/23/21 @ 4:00pm **
3:45pm
Sat 9/25/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 9:30am
Sat 9/25/21 Saucon Valley5 @ Salisbury1 1:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 9/28/21 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Tue 9/28/21 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/28/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 7:30pm
Thu 9/30/21 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Northwestern @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 9/30/21 Palmerton @ Bangor 4:00pm
Sat 10/2/21 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 2:30pm
Sat 10/2/21 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 2:30pm
Sat 10/2/21 Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 2:30pm
Sat 10/2/21 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:30pm
Sat 10/2/21 Wilson @ Salisbury 2:30pm
Mon 10/4/21 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Salisbury @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Tue 10/5/21 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 10/7/21 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 10/7/21 Wilson @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 10/7/21 Bangor @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 10/7/21 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 10/7/21 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 10/9/21 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 10:00am
Tue 10/12/21 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 7:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm
Tue 10/12/21 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 10/13/21 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/15/21 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 10/16/21
Quarter-Finals
at TBD
TBD
12:00am
Sat 10/16/21
Quarter-Finals
at TBD
TBD
12:00am
Sat 10/16/21 Salisbury @ Bangor
** Postponed from Thu 9/23/21 @ 4:00pm **
10:00am
Tue 10/19/21
Semi-Finals
at TBD
TBD
12:00am
Tue 10/19/21
Semi-Finals
at TBD
TBD
12:00am
Thu 10/21/21
Finals
at TBD
TBD
12:00am