Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 12/11/20 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Fri 12/11/20 Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 12/11/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 12/15/20 Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 12/15/20 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 12/15/20 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 12/17/20 Saucon Valley@Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 12/17/20 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 12/17/20 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 12/17/20 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:15pm
Sat 12/19/20 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 12:45pm
Sat 12/19/20 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Sat 12/19/20 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 12:45pm
Sat 12/19/20 Bangor @ Salisbury 12:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 12/22/20 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/22/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 12/22/20 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 12/22/20 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/5/21 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/7/21 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 5:30pm
Thu 1/7/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/7/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm
Sat 1/9/21 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Palisades @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/12/21 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 1/12/21 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 1/12/21 Palmerton @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/12/21 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 7:15pm
Wed 1/13/21 Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Palisades @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Bangor @ Catasauqua 12:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 12:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 12:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Northwestern @ Wilson 6:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Northwestern @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:15pm
Thu 1/21/21 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Palmerton @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Sat 1/23/21 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 11:15am
Sat 1/23/21 Bangor @ Wilson 12:45pm
Mon 1/25/21 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Palisades @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Palisades @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 7:15pm
Thu 1/28/21 Salisbury @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Bangor @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/29/21 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 6:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Northwestern @ Palisades 12:45pm
Mon 2/1/21 Palmerton @ Bangor 6:45pm
Mon 2/1/21 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:15pm
Tue 2/2/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 2/3/21 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 2/3/21 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 2/3/21 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:15pm
Fri 2/5/21 Palisades @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 5:30pm
Tue 2/9/21 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm