Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 3/26/21 Palisades4 @ Notre Dame G.P.7 4:00pm
Fri 3/26/21 Moravian Academy1 @ Salisbury9 4:00pm
Sat 3/27/21 Saucon Valley9 @ Catasauqua4
** Postponed from Sat 3/27/21 @ 11:15am **
11:15am
Mon 3/29/21 Catasauqua6 @ Palmerton12 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Salisbury13 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Bangor4 @ Northwestern8 4:15pm
Tue 3/30/21 Southern Lehigh18 @ Moravian Academy0
** Postponed from Tue 3/30/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 3/30/21 Wilson3 @ Palisades11
** Postponed from Tue 3/30/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 3/30/21 Northern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern10
** Postponed from Tue 3/30/21 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Thu 4/1/21 Palmerton2 @ Southern Lehigh18
** Postponed from Thu 4/1/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 4/5/21 Saucon Valley3 @ Notre Dame G.P.9 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Northwestern21 @ Salisbury7 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Northern Lehigh0 @ Southern Lehigh10 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Moravian Academy0 @ Catasauqua15 4:15pm
Tue 4/6/21 Palisades19 @ Bangor5 4:15pm
Wed 4/7/21 Catasauqua15 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Palisades9 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Palmerton22 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Notre Dame G.P.15 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Wilson5 @ Saucon Valley6 4:15pm
Wed 4/7/21 Southern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern10 4:15pm
Fri 4/9/21 Pen Argyl1 @ Wilson11 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Salisbury4 @ Southern Lehigh15 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Notre Dame G.P.22 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Northwestern12 @ Catasauqua1 4:15pm
Fri 4/9/21 Saucon Valley6 @ Bangor9 4:15pm
Sat 4/10/21 Pen Argyl16 @ Moravian Academy0
** Postponed from Wed 4/21/21 @ 4:00pm **
11:00am
Sat 4/10/21 Wilson1 @ Notre Dame G.P.17 11:00am
Sat 4/10/21 Palmerton0 @ Northwestern3 11:00am
Sat 4/10/21 Catasauqua3 @ Salisbury0 11:00am
Sat 4/10/21 Palisades2 @ Saucon Valley5 11:00am
Mon 4/12/21 Pen Argyl3 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Mon 4/12/21 Wilson15 @ Northern Lehigh10 4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Northwestern15 @ Moravian Academy0
** Postponed from Tue 4/13/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Salisbury3 @ Palmerton7
** Postponed from Tue 4/13/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Bangor12 @ Wilson6
** Postponed from Tue 4/13/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Southern Lehigh15 @ Catasauqua2 4:15pm
Tue 4/13/21 Pen Argyl3 @ Saucon Valley4
** Postponed from Tue 4/13/21 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Wed 4/14/21 Palmerton7 @ Notre Dame G.P.8 4:00pm
Wed 4/14/21 Catasauqua9 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm
Wed 4/14/21 Northwestern5 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Wed 4/14/21 Moravian Academy2 @ Wilson12 4:00pm
Wed 4/14/21 Northern Lehigh2 @ Bangor13 4:15pm
Wed 4/14/21 Southern Lehigh1 @ Saucon Valley3 4:15pm
Fri 4/16/21 Saucon Valley15 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 4/16/21 Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/16/21 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 4/19/21 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:15pm
Tue 4/20/21 Bangor @ Pen Argyl
** Postponed from Sat 4/10/21 @ 11:00am **
4:00pm
Tue 4/20/21 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton
** Postponed from Fri 4/9/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/21/21 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/21/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/21/21 Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/21/21 Wilson @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 4/21/21 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/23/21 Palmerton @ Bangor 4:15pm
Mon 4/26/21 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/26/21 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 4/27/21 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh
** Postponed from Sat 4/10/21 @ 11:00am **
4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Wilson @ Bangor 4:15pm
Wed 4/28/21 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 4/28/21 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 4/29/21 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 4/29/21 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/30/21 Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 5/1/21 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton
** Postponed from Tue 4/6/21 @ 4:00pm **
10:00am
Mon 5/3/21 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 5/3/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 5/3/21 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 5/3/21 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Thu 5/6/21 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 5/7/21 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 5/7/21 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 7:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 5/12/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor
** Postponed from Mon 4/12/21 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Fri 5/14/21
Quarter-Finals
at TBD
Site and Time TBD
12:00am
Fri 5/14/21
Quarter-Finals
at TBD
Site and Time TBD
12:00am
Tue 5/18/21
Semi-Finals
at TBD
Site and Time TBD
12:00am
Tue 5/18/21
Semi-Finals
at TBD
Site and Time TBD
12:00am
Thu 5/20/21
Finals
at TBD
Site and Time TBD
12:00am