Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Volleyball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Championship   Champion
 
DATE
AT
Wednesday, October 17th
Catasauqua 7:00pm
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 9/6/18 Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern3 6:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Northwestern0 @ Southern Lehigh3 6:30pm
Thu 9/13/18 Northwestern0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Palmerton0 @ Northwestern3 6:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Northwestern0 @ Saucon Valley3 6:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Northwestern3 @ Catasauqua0 6:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Southern Lehigh3 @ Northwestern0 6:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Northwestern0 6:00pm
Thu 10/4/18 Northwestern3 @ Palmerton2 6:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Saucon Valley3 @ Northwestern0 6:00pm