Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Volleyball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Thu 9/5/19 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:00pm