Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/20/18 Southern Lehigh5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Fri 8/24/18 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy5 10:00am
Mon 8/27/18 Palisades4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 8/29/18 Salisbury5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 8/30/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Wilson1 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Wilson1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Wilson2 @ Pen Argyl3 (At Wilson2)
** Postponed from Fri 9/7/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Saucon Valley5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Pen Argyl3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley5
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Wilson0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Wilson0 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Fri 9/21/18 @ 6:00pm **
6:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm