Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 8/29/19 Southern Lehigh5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0
** Postponed from Thu 9/5/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Wilson0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Palisades4 @ Wilson1 10:00am
Mon 9/9/19 Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Salisbury5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Wilson1 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Wilson1 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Pen Argyl4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm