Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/21/17 Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh5 10:00am
Thu 8/24/17 Southern Lehigh2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 10:00am
Sat 8/26/17 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh5 2:00pm
Mon 8/28/17 Southern Lehigh5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 8/30/17 Bangor1 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Thu 8/31/17 Southern Lehigh4 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Tue 9/5/17 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh4 – Updated Time 3:30 p.m. start 3:30pm
Thu 9/7/17 Southern Lehigh3 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Southern Lehigh5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Southern Lehigh5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Southern Lehigh4
** Postponed from Fri 9/15/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Pen Argyl1 @ Southern Lehigh4 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Southern Lehigh4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Southern Lehigh5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Moravian Academy2 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm