Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 8/27/19 Moravian Academy5 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Thu 8/29/19 Saucon Valley2 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Saucon Valley4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Salisbury2 @ Saucon Valley3 10:00am
Mon 9/9/19 Saucon Valley5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Saucon Valley2 @ Salisbury3 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Bangor3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm