Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/21/17 Saucon Valley5 @ Pen Argyl0 10:00am
Wed 8/23/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury5 10:00am
Thu 8/24/17 Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0 10:00am
Sat 8/26/17 Pen Argyl2 @ Palisades3 10:00am
Mon 8/28/17 Southern Lehigh5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 8/30/17 Pen Argyl1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Wilson4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Thu 9/7/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17 Salisbury5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Palisades3 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Pen Argyl1 @ Southern Lehigh4 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Pen Argyl4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm