Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/20/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Fri 8/24/18 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 10:00am
Mon 8/27/18 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 8/29/18 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 8/30/18 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm