Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 8/27/19 Palisades0 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm
Thu 8/29/19 Pen Argyl1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Tue 9/3/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury5
** Postponed from Wed 9/4/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Saucon Valley5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Wilson1 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Pen Argyl4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Pen Argyl4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm