Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 8/27/19 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 8/29/19 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 10:00am
Mon 9/9/19 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Salisbury @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm