Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/20/18 Southern Lehigh5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Mon 8/20/18 Bangor2 @ Saucon Valley3 10:00am
Mon 8/20/18 Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5 10:00am
Mon 8/20/18 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Pen Argyl0 10:00am
Wed 8/22/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Southern Lehigh1 10:00am
Wed 8/22/18 Saucon Valley1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 10:00am
Wed 8/22/18 Palisades0 @ Salisbury5 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy5 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Southern Lehigh5 @ Palisades0 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley5 10:00am
Fri 8/24/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury5 10:00am
Fri 8/24/18 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy5 10:00am
Sat 8/25/18 Saucon Valley4 @ Palisades1 2:00pm
Mon 8/27/18 Salisbury3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Mon 8/27/18 Southern Lehigh5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 8/27/18 Palisades4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Mon 8/27/18 Bangor1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Wed 8/29/18 Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Wed 8/29/18 Salisbury5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Wed 8/29/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Wed 8/29/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 8/30/18 Salisbury5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 8/30/18 Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Thu 8/30/18 Southern Lehigh4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Thu 8/30/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Saucon Valley2 @ Salisbury3 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Wilson1 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Southern Lehigh5 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Wilson1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Bangor5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Wilson2 @ Pen Argyl3 (At Wilson2)
** Postponed from Fri 9/7/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Saucon Valley5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Palisades4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Salisbury0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Southern Lehigh5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Bangor5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Pen Argyl3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Southern Lehigh5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Palisades1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Palisades0 @ Notre Dame – GP (playing a double-header)
** Postponed from Mon 9/17/18 @ 5:00pm **
5:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Pen Argyl2 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Salisbury2 @ Bangor3 3:30pm
Wed 9/19/18 Bangor0 @ Salisbury3 (will be finished @ Bangor0)
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 3:30pm **
3:30pm
Wed 9/19/18 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley5
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Saucon Valley1 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Wilson0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Salisbury5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Wilson0 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Fri 9/21/18 @ 6:00pm **
6:00pm
Sat 9/22/18 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl
** Postponed from Mon 9/17/18 @ 4:00pm **
10:00am
Sat 9/22/18 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Southern Lehigh3
** Postponed from Sat 9/22/18 @ 10:00am **
10:00am
Mon 9/24/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm