Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 3/25/19 Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/5/19 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 4/6/19 Wilson @ Catasauqua 12:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/22/19 Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/24/19 Wilson @ Bangor 4:15pm
Fri 4/26/19 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/29/19 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 5/1/19 Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm