Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 3/26/18 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 4/4/18 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/6/18 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Sat 4/14/18 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Mon 4/16/18 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 4/18/18 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 4/21/18 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 10:00am
Wed 4/25/18 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/27/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 5/2/18 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 5/3/18 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 5/9/18 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm