Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 3/26/18 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/3/18 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 4/7/18 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Thu 4/12/18 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/14/18 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Mon 4/16/18 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 4/21/18 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 10:00am
Mon 4/23/18 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/25/18 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 5/2/18 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 5/4/18 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 5/7/18 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm