Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 3/26/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 3/28/18 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Tue 4/3/18 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 4/4/18 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/6/18 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 4/7/18 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Mon 4/9/18 Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 4/11/18 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 4/12/18 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/14/18 Catasauqua @ Bangor 10:00am
Tue 4/17/18 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Thu 4/19/18 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/23/18 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/25/18 Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/30/18 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 5/4/18 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 5/9/18 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm