Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Thu 4/19/18 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 4/21/18 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 10:00am
Mon 4/23/18 Palisades @ Bangor
** Postponed from Mon 4/2/18 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Tue 4/24/18 Bangor @ Saucon Valley
** Postponed from Mon 4/16/18 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Wed 4/25/18 Northwestern @ Bangor 4:15pm
Fri 4/27/18 Wilson @ Bangor 4:15pm
Wed 5/2/18 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 5/3/18 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 5/9/18 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:15pm