Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/4/18 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Wilson @ Northwestern 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Wilson @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Sat 10/6/18 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 12:30pm
Wed 10/10/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm