Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5:00pm
 
 
Palisades 3*-2
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday, October 16th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 18th
Site: Salisbury Time: 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Catasauqua4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Wilson0 @ Northwestern8 4:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Palmerton8 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Bangor7 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Wilson0 @ Northern Lehigh4 7:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Wilson0 @ Salisbury8 7:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Pen Argyl8 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Wilson0 @ Palisades4 7:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Notre Dame G.P.7 @ Wilson0 7:00pm