Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5:00pm
 
 
Palisades 3*-2
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday, October 16th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 18th
Site: Salisbury Time: 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Northwestern4 @ Salisbury2 7:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Salisbury4 @ Pen Argyl3 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Palisades0 @ Salisbury0 6:30pm
Fri 9/14/18 Salisbury5 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Salisbury3 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Salisbury6 @ Palmerton0 7:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Wilson0 @ Salisbury8 7:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Salisbury1 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Bangor1 @ Salisbury3 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Moravian Academy1 @ Salisbury3 3:45pm
Tue 10/9/18 Salisbury2 @ Southern Lehigh2 7:00pm