Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Tuesday, October 15th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury Time: 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 5:00pm
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 10:00am
 
 
Salisbury 3-0
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/3/19 Pen Argyl2 @ Catasauqua3 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Moravian Academy1 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury3 10:00am
Thu 9/12/19 Palisades3 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Northern Lehigh1 @ Pen Argyl6 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Northwestern4 @ Pen Argyl0 10:00am
Tue 9/24/19 Pen Argyl3 @ Palmerton0 7:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Wilson0 @ Pen Argyl8 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Pen Argyl1 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Pen Argyl1 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Bangor0 @ Pen Argyl3
** Postponed from Tue 10/8/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm