Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/3/19 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 10:00am
Thu 9/12/19 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Tue 9/24/19 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm