Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5:00pm
 
 
Palisades 3*-2
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday, October 16th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 18th
Site: Salisbury Time: 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Palmerton0 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Palmerton8 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Saucon Valley5 @ Palmerton0 7:15pm
Wed 9/19/18 Palmerton0 @ Bangor3
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Southern Lehigh2 @ Palmerton0 7:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Northwestern6 @ Palmerton0
** Postponed from Tue 9/25/18 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Salisbury6 @ Palmerton0 7:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Palisades4 @ Palmerton0 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Palmerton0 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Mon 10/8/18 Palmerton0 @ Pen Argyl2
** Postponed from Mon 10/8/18 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Wed 10/10/18 Palmerton1 @ Northern Lehigh2 7:00pm
Mon 10/15/18 Palmerton2 @ Notre Dame G.P.7 7:00pm