Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 9/6/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm