Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Northwestern @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Wilson @ Northwestern 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Bangor @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Wed 10/10/18 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:00pm