Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5:00pm
 
 
Palisades 3*-2
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday, October 16th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 18th
Site: Salisbury Time: 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Northwestern4 @ Salisbury2 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Wilson0 @ Northwestern8 4:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Northwestern2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Bangor0 @ Northwestern6 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Moravian Academy1 @ Northwestern4 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Northwestern6 @ Palmerton0
** Postponed from Tue 9/25/18 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Northwestern4 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Northwestern0 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Northwestern3 4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Northwestern4 @ Southern Lehigh3
** Postponed from Tue 10/2/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern9 6:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Catasauqua1 @ Northwestern6 4:00pm
Tue 10/16/18
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#2 Palisades3* @ #3 Northwestern2
Highlights:

*Penalty Kicks
Palisades 4 – Northwestern Lehigh 1

5:00pm