Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5pm
 
 
Palisades 2-1
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Mon. 10/16/17  
DATE
AT
Thur. 10/19/17
Site: Salisbury Time: 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/6/17 Moravian Academy3 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Palisades4 @ Moravian Academy2 3:30pm
Tue 9/12/17 Moravian Academy3 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Northern Lehigh1 @ Moravian Academy6 4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Moravian Academy2 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Northwestern3 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Moravian Academy2 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Wilson2 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Moravian Academy0 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Bangor1 @ Moravian Academy3 3:45pm
Thu 10/5/17 Moravian Academy0 @ Southern Lehigh3 3:45pm
Tue 10/10/17 Salisbury4 @ Moravian Academy1 3:45pm