Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5:00pm
 
 
Palisades 3*-2
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday, October 16th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 18th
Site: Salisbury Time: 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Palmerton0 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Moravian Academy2
** Postponed from Fri 9/7/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Moravian Academy0 @ Palisades2 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Moravian Academy3 @ Northern Lehigh0 7:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Catasauqua3 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Moravian Academy1 @ Northwestern4 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Saucon Valley5 @ Moravian Academy0 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Moravian Academy1 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Southern Lehigh3 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Moravian Academy1 @ Salisbury3 3:45pm