Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Tuesday, October 15th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury Time: 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 5:00pm
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 10:00am
 
 
Salisbury 3-0
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/3/19 Bangor0 @ Saucon Valley1
Highlights:

 

4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Bangor3 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Northern Lehigh1 @ Bangor6 10:00am
Tue 9/10/19 Bangor3 @ Catasauqua2 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Northwestern3 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Bangor2 @ Palmerton1 7:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Wilson2 @ Bangor11 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Southern Lehigh5 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Bangor1 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Salisbury3 @ Bangor2 6:30pm
Fri 10/4/19 Palisades3 @ Bangor2
** Postponed from Fri 10/4/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Bangor0 @ Pen Argyl3
** Postponed from Tue 10/8/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm