Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5pm
 
 
Palisades 2-1
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Mon. 10/16/17  
DATE
AT
Thur. 10/19/17
Site: Salisbury Time: 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 9/2/17 Palmerton9 @ Northern Lehigh2 10:00am
Wed 9/6/17 Bangor2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Wilson0 @ Catasauqua3 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Moravian Academy3 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Saucon Valley7 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Palmerton0 @ Northwestern11 4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17 Southern Lehigh0 @ Palisades2 7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Palisades4 @ Moravian Academy2 3:30pm
Fri 9/8/17 Northern Lehigh1 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Northwestern6 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury8 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Bangor4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Moravian Academy3 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Saucon Valley1 @ Northwestern1 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Salisbury0 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Southern Lehigh10 @ Northern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Wilson0 @ Palmerton3 7:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Northwestern3 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Northern Lehigh1 @ Moravian Academy6 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Palisades5 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Palmerton0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Salisbury3 7:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Bangor2 @ Palmerton1 10:00am
Sat 9/16/17 Moravian Academy2 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Sat 9/16/17 Salisbury7 @ Northern Lehigh2 10:00am
Sat 9/16/17 Southern Lehigh1 @ Northwestern2 10:00am
Sat 9/16/17 Pen Argyl1 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 10:00am
Sat 9/16/17 Saucon Valley5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Wilson0 @ Bangor6 4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17 Catasauqua0 @ Salisbury8 4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17 Northwestern3 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17 Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Palisades3 6:30pm
Tue 9/19/17 Northern Lehigh2 @ Pen Argyl7 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Bangor0 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Moravian Academy2 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Palisades7 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Salisbury2 @ Northwestern1 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Southern Lehigh7 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17 Pen Argyl4 @ Catasauqua3 4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Palmerton0 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Mon 9/25/17 Northwestern8 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Catasauqua0 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Wilson2 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Northern Lehigh2 @ Notre Dame G.P.8 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Palmerton0 @ Salisbury8 7:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Saucon Valley1 @ Southern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Southern Lehigh3 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Moravian Academy0 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Salisbury6 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Palisades0 @ Northwestern2 7:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Palmerton1 7:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Bangor1 @ Moravian Academy3 3:45pm
Mon 10/2/17 Wilson2 @ Pen Argyl7 3:45pm
Mon 10/2/17 Northwestern8 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Saucon Valley2 @ Salisbury2 7:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Catasauqua3 @ Northern Lehigh2 7:00pm
Wed 10/4/17 Northwestern9 @ Northern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Moravian Academy0 @ Southern Lehigh3 3:45pm
Thu 10/5/17 Salisbury1 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Palisades8 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Palmerton1 7:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Palisades3 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Pen Argyl1 @ Southern Lehigh4 7:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Salisbury4 @ Moravian Academy1 3:45pm
Tue 10/10/17 Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Saucon Valley2
** Postponed from Tue 10/10/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Bangor1 @ Pen Argyl0
Highlights:

Double OT

3:45pm
Wed 10/11/17 Northwestern5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Saucon Valley1 @ Palisades0 6:30pm
Wed 10/11/17 Wilson1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 7:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Northern Lehigh6 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Southern Lehigh2 @ Salisbury0 7:00pm
Mon 10/16/17
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#2 Saucon Valley1 @ #3 Palisades2
Highlights:

Note:  Seed Change

5:00pm
Mon 10/16/17
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#4 Southern Lehigh1 @ #1 Northwestern0
7:00pm
Thu 10/19/17
Finals
at Salisbury
#4 Southern Lehigh2 @ #3 Palisades1
Highlights:

Southern Lehigh wins on PK 5-4 after 2OT

7:00pm