Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
2 Bangor
 
 
AT Salisbury 5pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tues. 10/17/17  
DATE
AT
Thur. 10/19/17
Site: Salisbury Time: 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 9/7/17 Moravian Academy2 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Sat 9/9/17 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley3 10:00am
Mon 9/11/17 Catasauqua0 @ Wilson9 4:00pm
Wed 9/13/17 Bangor3 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Wilson3 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17 Salisbury2 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17 Palisades1 @ Wilson5 4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Wilson2 @ Northern Lehigh4
** Postponed from Tue 9/5/17 @ 4:00pm **
Highlights:

Game halted in the 1st half due to lightning.

6:30pm
Wed 9/27/17 Wilson2 @ Palisades1 6:45pm
Fri 9/29/17 Pen Argyl1 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Northwestern1 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Saucon Valley2 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Sat 10/7/17 Wilson5 @ Palmerton6 2:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Wilson2 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Wilson1 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm